Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wingin' It Cafe & Bbq

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
36 reviews
|Cafeteria|Redmond, WA 98052

10915 Willows Rd, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 895-1063

https://www.facebook.com/winginitcafeandbbq/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
36 reviews
526
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan J. B. Primiani on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 14:48 PM
Ryan J. B. Primiani on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 14:35 PM
Leon van Hees on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:17 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Eric Schactler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:59 AM
Had lunch several times/week here for years and it never got old. Couldn't ask for a better place to eat!
Business Response:

Thanks Eric! One egg and one piece of bacon are in the mail!!! :)

Dee Latch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:56 AM
I'm a WA transplant from Memphis, TN, where we held annual BBQ cooking contests in May. So I have really high standards for BBQ. A Google search returned this place and I was skeptical. All BBQ I've had since I've been in WA have been...meh. Y'all, THIS place is legit. Had the Beef Brisket with sweet potato fries and it was amazing. Chef said tomorrow is the once monthly "Rib Day". And I will be in attendance. Thumbs up, chef!
Eugene Schumaker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:49 AM
Tim Woo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 18:52 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Tim!! There will be some extra tomatoes in your next Buffalo Chicken wrap...

Josip Medved on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 04:00 AM
Chris Harding on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 12:45 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.