Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wine Merchant Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27607

1214 Blue Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 828-6929

http://www.winemerchantraleigh.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan L. review for Wine Merchant Inc
Susan L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/27/2010, 01:30 AM
Fine Wine Good wine, pricey. They know their wine. They are very helpful and make cute gift bags. Wine tastings are fun.
Mike K. review for Wine Merchant Inc
Mike K. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/10/2005, 09:17 AM
Experienced Wine Staff I come here to buy all my wine gifts. I don't drink wine so these folks help me select my wine gifts. They have the best quality and price combinations available. An outstanding selection of wines and accessories. They even carry the famous Riedel Glassware. They have two nice stores.
Susanna G. review for Wine Merchant Inc
Susanna G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/10/2005, 01:13 AM
Special wines I tend to go to total wine when looking for my wine purchases beacuse they're cheaper...the wine merchant however can help you find taht perfect wine, and in a classy environment.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Contributor review for Wine Merchant Inc
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/16/2005, 07:18 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Wine store specializes in exceptional $5-$15 bottles; also tastings and wine education; wine accessories, decanters and Riedel crystal stemware.
grantlandc57 review for Wine Merchant Inc
grantlandc57 on Citysearch

19 years ago

10/25/2002, 08:39 AM
The Place to go... – The place to go if you want an easy going, comfortabale, helpful enviroment to buy wine. Great selection evenly drawing from all around the world. Good range of prices for all spenders. Great staff who are always approchable and knowledgable. Once I noticed my favorite Rhone wine was out of stock and they volunteered to order as many bottles I wanted. They called me two days later telling me to come pick it up. Great Service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.