Logo White
Watch Demo

Wine Maniacs

Own this business?
4.8
580 reviews
|Restaurants|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

W359N5002 Brown St #105, Ste 105, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 244-0385

https://www.winemaniacs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(35) · Wine Bars

1300 14th Ave

(262) 720-4650
About

Purchase Wine by the Glass or Bottle Wine Club and Tasting Private Wine Tasting Personal Wine Dinners Restaurant: Small Plate Meals, Pizzette, Starters/Appetizers, Desserts, Sandwiches, Wraps, Salads and Soups Family Friendly Catering Banquets Private Events Reservations Products: Wine by the Glass, Bottle or by the Case Bottle Openers Corks Wine Accessories Small Plates and Pizzettes Starters/Appetizers Desserts Services: Full Menu of Unique Tastings of Food and Wine Catering Location Fact: Right Off Highway 16 and Brown Street Parking Lot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
580 reviews
5474
  
436
  
310
  
26
  
112
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 381 Reviews4.8Google
  • 199 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Lipski on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2020, 02:54 AM
Incredible staff, great selection
Eric Swick on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 01:06 AM
Thanks Wine Maniacs tribe!
Pauline Stephan on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 05:35 AM
Seated by the fire. Great wine , entrees and dessert and nice server.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sharon Van Handel Bloom on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2020, 13:08 PM
Our first time here. It was a great dining "experience"! This could end up being a favorite! Ambience - warm & inviting & romantic, staff & owner - friendly & informative, food - among the best lamb chops we've ever had & the wine - oh my, exceptional. If 1 to 5 stars, we give it a 5 star!!! Highly recommend!
Nguyen Tran on Facebook

6 months ago

11/30/2019, 05:37 AM
1st time and it was wonderful! Very tasty food and wine selection! Definitely be back!
Craig Husar on Facebook

7 months ago

10/27/2019, 07:17 AM
Recently enjoyed dinner here with friends. The knowledgable, friendly, and downright entertaining owner and staff really impressed me. Suggestions on the wine menu were a home run. Then the food arrived and it was heaven. Well done Wine Maniacs! I highly recommend this place.
Jason Wutt on Facebook

8 months ago

10/05/2019, 14:09 PM
Great food, fabulous service, and somehow the wine is even better! Highly recommend. Judgement free zone, just bring your taste buds and the great staff will help you discover wonderful wines you never knew existed.
Fiorella H Falco on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 13:09 PM
I had a perfect "Fried Walley Pike" dinner, a finger licking' good and recommendation about the wines. Jamie is a adorable girl. Will be back definitely.
Matthew C. Halferty on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:14 AM
Fantastic wine, food, and service!! Jamie is an excellent server!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.