Logo White
Watch Demo

Wine Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bozeman, MT 59718

2320 W Main St #3, Ste 3, Bozeman, MT 59718

(406) 586-8828

https://www.bozemanwinegallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Great value means a lot to all of us. Nearly 80% of our 1550 different labeled wines are $19.95 or LESS! At the Wine Gallery, we don't just sell wine; we are focused on increasing consumers' knowledge about wine. We are here to help, not intimidate. Our commitment reaches out to the community in our Wine Smarts classes, wine tastings and our weekly informational newsletter. The Wine Gallery is home to the largest community based Wine Club in the Northwest with nearly 600 members! Come see what makes us so special... we look forward to sharing our passion for wine with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Kleinsasser on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 14:16 PM
Great selection and service! Love the custom gift baskets and the convenience of ordering online with store pick up. Thanks Tiffany and team at Wine Gallery!
Ralph Sweet Jr on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:12 AM
Best wine store in Bozeman. They have a good selection from
Jenny Burrows on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 11:34 AM
Phenomenal staff and product. Highly recommended. Thank you for all your help!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rob Q. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/14/2019, 07:54 AM
I was responsible for choosing wines for a houseful of people (10) for a week at Big Sky. Tiffany and Gerri from TWG were incredibly helpful. I am not a wine expert, but I have an idiosyncratic system for researching and choosing wines which has worked well for me. For all I know, Tiffany and Gerri might have thought I was crazy, but they were very accepting of my approach (which is time-consuming) and spent a lot of their time working with me (via email and telephone) to get to a point where I was comfortable, while gently layering in their own expert advice. It was a great experience, and my housemates and I were very pleased with the outcome. TWG has a great selection in the store, and they are able to procure many other wines on short notice. And they are fun!
Peggy Bowcott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:22 AM
Martha Borgerding Sellers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 09:13 AM
Not only do I adore everyone associated with this place, but they are exceptional at providing wine insight and ideas without any judgment, superiority, or pushing. It is the finest wine store I know if, hands down!
Geoff Tiger Prawn Badenoch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 02:39 AM
I like drinking good wine and I like learning about it. At the Wine Gallery, I get both! Love you guys!
Tina Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:47 AM
We learn something new every time we visit. Doug and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. We can always find a good bottle of wine. Great selection!
Tim Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 07:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.