Logo White
Watch Demo

Windy DiPietro MFT, Expanding Life Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Grass Valley, CA 95949

11753 Hidden Valley Rd, Grass Valley, CA 95949

(530) 273-5355

http://www.expandinglifetherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Windy Dipietro is a marriage & family therapist in Grass Valley, CA. She specializes in marriage & family therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:15 AM
Christina Brannon-Frye on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:21 AM
I refer people all the time. She is best Nevada County has to offer in my humble opinion.
Catherine Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:25 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Georgia Schiele on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:42 AM
Windy puts you right at ease with her real and calming demeanor. I feel so safe in her company and this is ever-so important for a therapist, I feel. I cannot recommend this woman enough, she has a truly balancing presence and I am excited to embark upon my self-work and inquiry with her. Thanks Windy for being you and for sharing your valuable gifts.
Doris Royer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:08 AM
Windy is the best Therapist in this area! Love her
Melonnee Desiree on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:57 AM
Windy is amazing. She has fabulous and powerful energy. Upon entering her office - which really feels much more like a sanctuary - I feel peaceful, immersed in a higher dimensional vibration of healing before we even start talking. Words are rather limiting; experiencing her many gifts “live and in person” is the best way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.