Logo White
Watch Demo

Windy City Paws

Own this business?
4.6
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, Illinois 60625

Services Available In:, Chicago, Illinois 60625

(312) 473-6466

https://windycitypaws.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wishbone Pet Services
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

1616 Cape Coral Pkwy W

(239) 994-2805

1 person is looking at this business

Paws Relax Miami
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1344 SW 18th St

(786) 519-4364

2 people are looking at this business

Doggie Goddess Pet Services
5.0
(6) · Pet Sitting

810 South La Brea Ave

(323) 919-4798

3 people are looking at this business

Healthy Hounds
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

2411 N 28th St

(208) 424-9255
Nyc Dog Walkers
5.0
(9) · Dog Walkers

27 W 96th St

(917) 912-3968
Del Mar Doggers
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

122 15th St

(858) 245-5565

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Meet your friendly Chicago dog walkers at Windy City Paws. Routinely considered one of the best dog walkers in Chicago, Windy City Paws was recently named Chicago's Best Dog Walker by Chicago Reader. We strive to be the best dog walking service in the city by providing the best communication, most reliable service and most loving care for your pet. We are a Chicago dog walking and pet sitting service founded in April 2009 serving neighborhoods throughout the city, including the Loop, South Loop, Lincoln Park, Gold Coast, River North, Lakeview, Wicker Park, Bucktown, Logan Square and more. Windy City Paws is Licensed, Bonded & Insured. History Established in 2009. Windy City Paws

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
30 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Liz Butler on Facebook

    5 months ago

    11/04/2019, 02:41 AM
    Wes walks my little Boston terrier puppy and I’m so pleased with the service. Wes takes great care of my boy and has really helped with ingraining new behaviors that we are working on. I love The convenience of scheduling, reliability, and communication that Windy City offers. The photos and walk notes are amazing.
    Jordan Borkan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/31/2019, 03:58 AM
    I received their name from a couple in my building and I seriously could not recommend Windy City Paws more!! I have a poodle mix - a little boy who LOVES to be outside - rain, snow or shine! My dog walker, Michael, takes BEYOND good care of Jakey. He takes him on a nice long walk and then always leaves time for some cuddles! I am never nervous about the situation and highly trust them - beyond reliable! really love the experience i've had!
    Yendis Rednyw on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/02/2019, 02:33 AM
    White washed company does not employ people of color in efforts to make its yuppie clientele feel at ease. They build trust with this group by only hiring those that look like them ,Don't waste your time with this company if you don't fit into their desired demographic. I wouldn't trust my dog with such people.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Lauren Glass Witt on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/05/2019, 14:39 PM
    We absolutely love Windy City Paws! They are amazing! We have an Australian Sheppard puppy and they could not tame better care of her. Our walker Isamar is amazing! She loves Riley just like my husband and I. She goes out of her way to give Riley extra attention on each walk. She is always playing with her and leaving time for belly rubs. Riley loves her! Windy City Paws has been so accommodating and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable, reliable, and loving walking company! I would give them 10 stars if I could.
    Sarah Franzel on Facebook

    8 months ago

    08/12/2019, 01:06 AM
    WCP is absolutely wonderful! I've been both an employee and a client and both experiences have been fantastic. I recently got a very shy cat and was worried about leaving him for the first time, but Jen S. did such a great job of giving care, but also the space he needed and I felt so comfortable with him in her care. Also their communication is second to none :)
    Jen Doxtater on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/26/2019, 02:23 AM
    WCP is a wonderful company!! We just moved out of Chicago, and leaving WCP was difficult. Our walker, Brenton, was nothing short of amazing. We have a very special girl, Luna, who requires a little extra patience and love. Brenton was always willing to go the extra mile, taking her inside when she got too scared and giving her extra time to try outside again. He always left very thorough notes and sweet pictures. I love how caring and sensitive everyone at WCP is, and they will be hard to replace.
    Anna Gayeski Assenmacher on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/18/2019, 08:24 AM
    Windy City Paws is simply the BEST! The professionalism and communication is outstanding and they treat my dog with total love, care, and concern. I highly recommend.
    Tanyel Vershon on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/16/2019, 07:20 AM
    I've been using Windy City for about 3 years now and I love them. Sean Kinsella has been our walker for the last year and a half and he's been fantastic. Mack just loves Sean and it gives me such a piece of mind to know he's in great hands! The organization and professionalism of WCP is like nothing else I've experienced.Highly Recommend!
    Megan Glancy on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/11/2019, 16:09 PM
    There are so many different dog walkers in the city of Chicago, but WCP stands out as one of the best! We've been happy with every walker that has taken care of Sophie, but Sean Kinsella does a great job keeping Sophie happy and making her feel loved. I got to see firsthand how much she loves Sean when I was home from work one day, and I was a little jealous! She was very excited to see him! The care and level of customer service provided by Sean and the entire WCP team is outstanding. You can definitely trust your pup with WCP!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.