Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windy City Billiards

Claimed
4.6
88 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Plainfield, IL 60586

Appointment only, Plainfield, IL 60586

(815) 263-2526

https://www.windycitybilliards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Sporting Goods

312 Northwest Hwy

(847) 516-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Sporting Goods

175 Olde Half Day Rd

(847) 913-0177

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sporting Goods

114 E Calhoun St

(815) 334-9435

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

17421 Marengo Rd

(815) 923-4321
5.0
(1) · Retail

835 Virginia Rd

(815) 459-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

1301 Pierson Dr

(630) 584-4777
About

Billiard supplies and Mainly deal with pool table services! Re

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
88 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Overcomer Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2020, 06:09 AM
I highly recommend them, The service was great, prompt ,and professional
Angie Morris on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2020, 03:22 AM
Fantastic service and top quality job replacing the felt and rails on my table.
Robert Grajek on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:46 AM
I highly recommend using Windy City for all installation requirements. Both Kevin and Eric were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable throughout the installation, which included the removal and transportation from the original homeowners property, removal of my old table, and the installation of my new 8 ft olhausen table. At the end of the process the area was cleaned and all debris moved offsite. Windy City Billiards pricing is very competitive and will meet and exceed all your billiard needs. You will be very satisfied in your decision selecting this company. Thanks to Kevin and Eric for a job well done.
Business Response:

Man what a great review! It really means a lot and it was great getting to talk to you, we learned a lot. Until next time, thanks again!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Shreenivasa Rao on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 04:41 AM
Kevin and Eric went beyond means to install a pool table for me this past weekend despite snow slush and all that happens in IL winter. Highly recommended!!
Derek Schneeberger on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:01 AM
Kevin and Eric just finish setting up my 1920s table. Kevin was very responsive with communicating service, price, and availability. They did an fantastic job with assembly and we had a great conversation on antique billiards. I recommend WCB to anyone who needs any kind of pool table services.
Scott Bohnert on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 01:54 AM
I just bought a table from these guys. They were quick to respond to all of my questions, and they did an absolutely fantastic job with delivery and assembly. Their customer service was great. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of pool table services.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Scott, we really appreciate that!!!

Jim Drury on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 01:53 AM
These are THE guys. Great communicators, conscientious and expert pool table movers. I highly recommend Windy City Billiards.
Business Response:

Thank you very much, we really appreciate that Jim.

Nikki Bee on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 03:25 AM
They did a fantastic job picking up, delivering, assembling, and leveling the pool table I purchased online! Their customer service, knowledge, skills, and attention to detail were top notch. Thanks again!
John Austin on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 05:31 AM
5 Stars all the way, from start to finish. Kevin and his crew did an amazing job moving a table from Orland to Plainfield. Very professional, communication was terrific and they take immense pride in what they do. Highly Recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.