Logo White
Watch Demo

Windy City Billiards

Claimed
4.6
108 reviews
|Retail|Joliet, IL 60586

6603 Goldhaber Ln, Joliet, IL 60586

(815) 439-0813

https://pooltablekev.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Sporting Goods

312 Northwest Hwy

(847) 516-4444
5.0
(19) · Sporting Goods

175 Olde Half Day Rd

(847) 913-0177
5.0
(4) · Retail

3340 Mall Loop Dr #1144

(815) 254-2451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

5400 Miller Ave

(219) 938-3331
5.0
(1) · Retail
5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

915 W Hillgrove Ave

(708) 579-9055
About

We service Home and business Pool Table's all over the Chicago land area! 2nd Generation, taught by a 40 yr. professional, combined 46 yrs. experience. We sell tables delivered, installed with new cloth (your choice of color) with a deluxe accessory kit all included! We re-cloth, move, buy, sell, repair, level, set up and more... We get the job done right, because Billiards is our passion!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
108 reviews
573
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Overcomer Taylor on Facebook

9 days ago

06/30/2020, 11:45 AM
I highly recommend them, The service was great, prompt ,and professional
Joe Schuld on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 07:47 AM
I hired Windy City Billiards to move a pre-owned table to my home. Kevin was punctual and very polite. The entire process went very smoothly, despite me having a construction crew working on another part of my home. I would definitely use Windy City Billiards again, and I highly recommend them.
Angie Morris on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:44 AM
Fantastic service and top quality job replacing the felt and rails on my table.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Robert G. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:52 AM
I highly recommend using Windy City for all installation requirements. Both Kevin and Eric were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable throughout the installation, which included the removal and transportation from the original homeowners property, removal of my old table, and the installation of my new 8 ft olhausen table. At the end of the process the area was cleaned and all debris moved offsite. Windy City Billiards pricing is very competitive and will meet and exceed all your billiard needs. You will be very satisfied in your decision selecting this company. Thanks to Kevin and Eric for a job well done.
Robert Grajek on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:34 AM
I highly recommend using Windy City for all installation requirements. Both Kevin and Eric were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable throughout the installation, which included the removal and transportation from the original homeowners property, removal of my old table, and the installation of my new 8 ft olhausen table. At the end of the process the area was cleaned and all debris moved offsite. Windy City Billiards pricing is very competitive and will meet and exceed all your billiard needs. You will be very satisfied in your decision selecting this company. Thanks to Kevin and Eric for a job well done.
Shreenivasa Rao on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:26 AM
Kevin and Eric went beyond means to install a pool table for me this past weekend despite snow slush and all that happens in IL winter. Highly recommended!!
Derek Schneeberger on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:23 AM
Kevin and Eric just finish setting up my 1920s table. Kevin was very responsive with communicating service, price, and availability. They did an fantastic job with assembly and we had a great conversation on antique billiards. I recommend WCB to anyone who needs any kind of pool table services.
Scott Bohnert on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:38 AM
I just bought a table from these guys. They were quick to respond to all of my questions, and they did an absolutely fantastic job with delivery and assembly. Their customer service was great. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of pool table services.
Jim Drury on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:14 AM
These are THE guys. Great communicators, conscientious and expert pool table movers. I highly recommend Windy City Billiards.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.