Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windsor Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
328 reviews
|Dermatologists|Hightstown, NJ 08520

59 1 Mile Road, Extension, Hightstown, NJ 08520

(609) 443-4500

https://www.windsordermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(539) · Healthcare

315 W 57th St

(212) 245-8123
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

445 E 58th St

(212) 838-0270
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3400 Spruce St # 2

(215) 662-2397
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121
5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

45 E 62nd St

(212) 755-2237
5.0
(13) · Dermatologists

145 E 32nd St #7

(212) 684-2626
About

Specialties Physicians & staff of Windsor Dermatology welcome you to our practice. We are board certified dermatologists and provide care for adults & children. History Established in 1985. For over 25 years, Windsor Dermatology has provided advanced medical care from medical dermatology physicians in touch with our patients' needs. Windsor Dermatology's capable and experienced team of caregivers specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of skin diseases and conditions requiring sophisticated medical dermatology expertise. In addition to treating common skin conditions such as acne, warts and skin tags, Windsor Dermatology offers the latest therapeutic advancements for psoriasis, eczema, sk

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
328 reviews
5233
  
417
  
33
  
28
  
150
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy H. review for Windsor Dermatology
Cathy H. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/06/2022, 06:35 AM
I dislike writing bad reviews, but I find this unacceptable: received multiple phone calls after my initial consultation, only to be told that "doctor forgot to write his notes, were you seen by him?" I understand that without knowing my diagnosis you cannot submit the codes to the insurance. Unfortunately, I felt that the doctor was making the correct diagnosis during the initial consult, for a rare condition I have. Lost trust in the practice. Please communicate better within the practice and document better.
Michael S. review for Windsor Dermatology
Michael S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/10/2021, 11:30 AM
This practice purposely lies to patients about their insurance coverage, then fraudulently overcharges and bills for amounts that should not be assessed. Has done so with my wife recently and is refusing to make it right. Avoid at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Schepps Nemiroff review for Windsor Dermatology
Linda Schepps Nemiroff on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 04:16 AM
Had an appointment that I made 30 days ago for a precancerous legion which needed to be taken care of in 30 days. . They had no knowledge of it and instead showed my appointment 11 months from now. Clearly the scheduling department is doing a poor job. Then I was told that they annoy me with emails when we make an appointment . Are they trying to tell me that the problem is that I didn't get annoying emaiis. I am very disappointed with the office, even though Dr Meyers is excellent. I now have to wait one more month for an appointment that should have been today. .
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Parul Gadhoke review for Windsor Dermatology
Parul Gadhoke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:00 AM
The billing department is very rude. I left a VM talk to the manager she never bothered to call back. I would say very bad customer service all they want to fetch money and give no explanation why am I billed so high.
Eliizabeth Stull review for Windsor Dermatology
Eliizabeth Stull on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:20 AM
Alexis is very professional and friendly all staff great
Patti Bryan-Acolia review for Windsor Dermatology
Patti Bryan-Acolia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 07:45 AM
Experienced, accomodating Dr's and staff. highly recommend.
Joe Silver review for Windsor Dermatology
Joe Silver on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:30 AM
Dr Meyers makes you feel comfortable. Front desk personnel efficient and friendly.
Elizabeth Bosch-Lara review for Windsor Dermatology
Elizabeth Bosch-Lara on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 20:48 PM
The staff, the doctors are extremely professional. They're ready to help you on any circumstances. Love Dr. Simon, her patience and kindness with my daughter are payless.
Abraham Morales review for Windsor Dermatology
Abraham Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 09:37 AM
special skin care doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.