Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windsor Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
250 reviews
|Dermatologists|Hightstown, NJ 08520

59 1 Mile Road, Extension, Hightstown, NJ 08520

(609) 443-4500

https://www.windsordermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121
5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

45 E 62nd St

(212) 755-2237
5.0
(5) · Dermatologists

2 Bala Plaza

(610) 667-6277
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3400 Spruce St # 2

(215) 662-2397
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

445 E 58th St

(212) 838-0270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dermatologists

145 E 32nd St #7

(212) 684-2626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Physicians & staff of Windsor Dermatology welcome you to our practice. We are board certified dermatologists and provide care for adults & children. History Established in 1985. For over 25 years, Windsor Dermatology has provided advanced medical care from medical dermatology physicians in touch with our patients' needs. Windsor Dermatology's capable and experienced team of caregivers specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of skin diseases and conditions requiring sophisticated medical dermatology expertise. In addition to treating common skin conditions such as acne, warts and skin tags, Windsor Dermatology offers the latest therapeutic advancements for psoriasis, eczema, sk

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
250 reviews
5179
  
413
  
33
  
27
  
131
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.3Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Schepps Nemiroff on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2021, 04:16 AM
Had an appointment that I made 30 days ago for a precancerous legion which needed to be taken care of in 30 days. . They had no knowledge of it and instead showed my appointment 11 months from now. Clearly the scheduling department is doing a poor job. Then I was told that they annoy me with emails when we make an appointment . Are they trying to tell me that the problem is that I didn't get annoying emaiis. I am very disappointed with the office, even though Dr Meyers is excellent. I now have to wait one more month for an appointment that should have been today. .
Parul Gadhoke on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:00 AM
The billing department is very rude. I left a VM talk to the manager she never bothered to call back. I would say very bad customer service all they want to fetch money and give no explanation why am I billed so high.
Eliizabeth Stull on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:20 AM
Alexis is very professional and friendly all staff great
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patti Bryan-Acolia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 07:45 AM
Experienced, accomodating Dr's and staff. highly recommend.
Joe Silver on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:30 AM
Dr Meyers makes you feel comfortable. Front desk personnel efficient and friendly.
Elizabeth Bosch-Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 20:48 PM
The staff, the doctors are extremely professional. They're ready to help you on any circumstances. Love Dr. Simon, her patience and kindness with my daughter are payless.
Abraham Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 09:37 AM
special skin care doctor
Lisa Riccardo-Portella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:27 AM
I had coolsculpting done for my abs and upper thighs. Stephanie and Sheena took such good care of me. The experience was so good. They made me so comfortable and the procedure was painless. I would highly recommend Windsor Dermatolog for coolscuplting.
Diane Kimmel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 04:19 AM
Everyone is friendly and kind and will go above and beyond to help. All Doctors are great here but Dr. Jerry Bagel is Terrific!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.