Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wind & Wave Watersports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
236 reviews
|Surf Shop|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

10721 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 937-9283

https://www.windandwave.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
236 reviews
5197
  
417
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Pollok Mochel on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2020, 00:43 AM
We had great personalized service today!
Ben Morales on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:40 AM
Very helpful!!! Thanks for the recommendation. My son loves his new 7-6 foam board. Had a great time on 9’ rental. We’ll be back soon!!!
Steve Wray on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:32 AM
Frank , Nathan , Logan & the crew are awesome ☯️ Whether it be a bar of wax or a brand new Surboard or anything they offer it's always very easy to do business there as I have been for a long time. 🏄‍♂️
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Bobby Darren on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:15 AM
Had great service at their store! Frank went above and beyond for a couple of out of towners ! Great selection of products and seemed very knowledgeable ! Thanks again Frank!! We love our new Kaku Zulu!
Nathaniel Key on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 08:05 AM
Totally helpful and friendly...definitely recommend
Chris Cantu on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 05:07 AM
Went to check out the kayaks today. I received alot of great information to help me to decide. They definitely know their job. thank you for your help
Alusha Miriam Rogge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Rachel Pendergast on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Ivayla Nicheva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.