Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Winchester ReStore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
322 reviews
|Thrift Stores|Winchester, VA 22601

400 Battaile Dr, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 662-9704

https://blueridgehabitat.org/restore/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Hardware Stores

239 N Mechanic St

(301) 722-3032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Thrift Stores

38532 Pheasant Hill Ln

(540) 454-2944
4.7
(39) · Retail

21 E Luray Shopping Center

(540) 743-6200
4.7
(37) · Hardware Stores

400 E Main St

(540) 955-1791
4.5
(15) · Retail

7471 Mason King Ct

(571) 921-1050
About

New and Used Building Supplies. Doors, Windows, Appliances, Faucets, Lights, Cabinets

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
322 reviews
5187
  
449
  
317
  
28
  
110
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Wayne review for Winchester ReStore
Jeremy Wayne on Facebook

8 months ago

04/21/2021, 01:14 AM
Greedy greedy greedy! Raising the prices on lumber that’s donated to match market pricing?! Well lowes sells lumber 4x8 sheets, yours isn’t. Also should we mention as a charity you got free ppp money ?
Wendy Brubaker Kauling review for Winchester ReStore
Wendy Brubaker Kauling on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2021, 01:27 AM
We purchased a bathroom cabinet and countertop that were floor models. They were in perfect shape. Top was granite. Paid $105 total. Great bargain! Love this place!
Logan Kline review for Winchester ReStore
Logan Kline on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 00:37 AM
They left me on read when I was literally asking to pay for something so that I could pick it up later. Just say no if it's a no.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Megan Stein review for Winchester ReStore
Megan Stein on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 00:13 AM
From the last time I was there it looks like they lost about 60% of their inventory. The prices are are crazy. You are better off searching Facebook marketplace or yard sales for better deals. I would not recommend.
Berdy Berd Burton review for Winchester ReStore
Berdy Berd Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 18:06 PM
I love this place! I always find a treasure.. staff is very helpful and welcoming.. keep in keepin on. #❤reeree.
Huckle Buck review for Winchester ReStore
Huckle Buck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 05:37 AM
I love this place! I always find a treasure.. staff is very helpful and welcoming.. keep in keepin on. #❤reeree.
Berdy Berd review for Winchester ReStore
Berdy Berd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 01:29 AM
I love this place! I always find a treasure.. staff is very helpful and welcoming.. keep in keepin on. #❤reeree.
Taylor Hockman review for Winchester ReStore
Taylor Hockman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:50 AM
It is like a whole new store in there!! They’ve cleaned out and organized so nicely things are even labeled nicely in boxes where it used to look all clustered in the light section. SUPER impressed and a lot of work went into making this store look so much nicer!! Great job ya’ll!
Marjorie Spielman review for Winchester ReStore
Marjorie Spielman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 09:45 AM
It's a great help when you have a project to do but are on a budget. I always check here first. YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU WILL FIND HERE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.