Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
371 reviews
|Car Dealers|Corvallis, OR 97330

1105 NW 5th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-4201

https://www.wilsonmotorsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

930 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-0336
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 673-6395
5.0
(8) · Automotive

33289 OR-99E

(541) 791-1424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4345 Santiam Hwy SE

(541) 981-2501
4.9
(24) · Automotive

7419 3rd St SE

(503) 851-6763
4.8
(1761) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

The Wilson Motors story is the sort of small-town America story you'd read about in a book or overhear at a local coffee shop. In 1940 Corvallis was a bustling town of just over 8,300 people. Jimmy Stewart won his only Best Actor award, and the Oregon State Beavers won the Pineapple Bowl, beating Hawaii 39-6. That same year Charles Wilson opened a car dealership and the Wilson family continues its heritage of selling high quality vehicles and offering more vehicle for your money than any other dealership in the area. From new and used Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles to auto loans, parts, service center and a collision center, Wilson Motors is your one-stop full service dealershi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
371 reviews
5242
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard Mossey review for Wilson Motors
Richard Mossey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:35 AM
Had a thermostat go bad on my Jeep Cherokee, they ordered one and fixed it quickly. Thanks Jeff, another job well done.
Jill Pierce review for Wilson Motors
Jill Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 11:00 AM
I had a very poor customer service expierence with the Service Department. My fiancé called Wilson Motors Ford on Thursday January 11th to schedule an appointment for Tuesday January 16th at 10:00 am. The appointment was to get my check engine light evaluated on my Ford Fusion as well as replace my recalled airbag. The Service Advisor on the phone said that he was pretty positive that they had it in stock and they could replace it at at the same time. We offered the VIN to ch...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Dangerfield review for Wilson Motors
Jennifer Dangerfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 05:31 AM
Great parts/service department and excellent customer service!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jennifer Dangerfield review for Wilson Motors
Jennifer Dangerfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:17 AM
Great parts/service department and excellent customer service!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the stellar review, Jennifer! It is greatly appreciated, as is your loyalty to us!

Bob Quigley review for Wilson Motors
Bob Quigley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:11 AM
Bobby Merwin review for Wilson Motors
Bobby Merwin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:30 AM
A good experience. I'd say they are understaffed. I appreciate that a place should be busy to turn a profit, but when you charge $106.00 a hour for your time, you can give better customer service. The guys here are great, and i'm happy to have them here in Corvallis.
Marty Behrens review for Wilson Motors
Marty Behrens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 08:56 AM
I Purchased 2007 Yukon Dinali XL last year drove it for year and started having some transmission problems. when I bought the car I Purchased an extended warranty plan. That insurance replaced the transmission with a used one and it seems to work much better. Also covered main seal leak and some other leaking issues the car runs great now and I am very glad to have it back.
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review, Marty! We love hearing about our customers who love their extended service plans.

Marty Behrens review for Wilson Motors
Marty Behrens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:55 AM
I Purchased 2007 Yukon Dinali XL last year drove it for year and started having some transmission problems. when I bought the car I Purchased an extended warranty plan. That insurance replaced the transmission with a used one and it seems to work much better. Also covered main seal leak and some other leaking issues the car runs great now and I am very glad to have it back.
Erin Hall review for Wilson Motors
Erin Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:36 AM
They were great! Very good about communicating with there customers and thorough with inspecting your vehicle. Would take our truck back again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.