Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
371 reviews
|Car Dealers|Corvallis, OR 97330

1105 NW 5th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-4201

https://www.wilsonmotorsonline.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 673-6395
5.0
(8) · Automotive

930 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-0336
5.0
(8) · Automotive

33289 OR-99E

(541) 791-1424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4345 Santiam Hwy SE

(541) 981-2501
4.9
(24) · Automotive

7419 3rd St SE

(503) 851-6763
4.8
(1761) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

The Wilson Motors story is the sort of small-town America story you'd read about in a book or overhear at a local coffee shop. In 1940 Corvallis was a bustling town of just over 8,300 people. Jimmy Stewart won his only Best Actor award, and the Oregon State Beavers won the Pineapple Bowl, beating Hawaii 39-6. That same year Charles Wilson opened a car dealership and the Wilson family continues its heritage of selling high quality vehicles and offering more vehicle for your money than any other dealership in the area. From new and used Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles to auto loans, parts, service center and a collision center, Wilson Motors is your one-stop full service dealershi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
371 reviews
5242
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
QuietGirl P. review for Wilson Motors
QuietGirl P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:27 AM
I loved dealing with Wilson Motors my recent body repair. It was a hard to match color and they did an excellent job.
Little Miss Awesome F. review for Wilson Motors
Little Miss Awesome F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 03:07 AM
We found the staff and salespeople there to be very helpful and honest. They got us just the car we wanted without trying to sell us more than we asked for.
BeerBrewer M. review for Wilson Motors
BeerBrewer M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:56 AM
We found the staff and salespeople there to be very helpful and honest. They got us just the car we wanted without trying to sell us more than we asked for. They were busy but let us know that.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
OtherSide O. review for Wilson Motors
OtherSide O. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:26 AM
Excellent customer service and honesty. After a hit and run on a three week old car it was towed to Wilson for repair. My own insurance adjuster wanted to put used parts and "manufacture something" in order to get our car back on the road. Wilsons body shop manager went to bat for me and would not play the games the adjuster wanted him too. As a result we would go back anytime we need body work and we fired our insurance company/agent.
crizzie review for Wilson Motors
crizzie on Dex Knows

12 years ago

07/15/2010, 04:59 AM
Paint matches perfectly I loved dealing with Wilson Motors my recent body repair. It was a hard to match color and they did an excellent job.
scott b. review for Wilson Motors
scott b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/06/2008, 01:12 AM
Wilson Motors Excellent customer service and honesty. After a hit and run on a three week old car it was towed to Wilson for repair. My own insurance adjuster wanted to put used parts and "manufacture something" in order to get our car back on the road. Wilsons body shop manager went to bat for me and would not play the games the adjuster wanted him too. As a result we would go back anytime we need body work and we fired our insurance company/agent.
Jill G. review for Wilson Motors
Jill G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/25/2008, 00:31 AM
Good customer service We've taken our cars to the service department for years. They are thorough and knowledgeable. The automobiles are in and out in as little as hour for oil changes. Parts, when needed, come in quickly.
Christie A. review for Wilson Motors
Christie A. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

02/09/2006, 05:47 AM
Wilson Motors We found the staff and salespeople there to be very helpful and honest. They got us just the car we wanted without trying to sell us more than we asked for. They were busy but let us know that.
Shayna H. review for Wilson Motors
Shayna H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/16/2005, 04:48 AM
Not too convenient The staff at Wilson Motors are great! They are friendly and caring, if you can get in. Because they service a variety of models of vehicles, they are always booked solid and it is hard to get in, even just for an oil change. As a result, I tend to drive to Albany, where Dodge can get me in on the same day I call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.