Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
371 reviews
|Car Dealers|Corvallis, OR 97330

1105 NW 5th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-4201

https://www.wilsonmotorsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

930 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-0336
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 673-6395
5.0
(8) · Automotive

33289 OR-99E

(541) 791-1424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4345 Santiam Hwy SE

(541) 981-2501
4.9
(24) · Automotive

7419 3rd St SE

(503) 851-6763
4.8
(1761) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

The Wilson Motors story is the sort of small-town America story you'd read about in a book or overhear at a local coffee shop. In 1940 Corvallis was a bustling town of just over 8,300 people. Jimmy Stewart won his only Best Actor award, and the Oregon State Beavers won the Pineapple Bowl, beating Hawaii 39-6. That same year Charles Wilson opened a car dealership and the Wilson family continues its heritage of selling high quality vehicles and offering more vehicle for your money than any other dealership in the area. From new and used Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles to auto loans, parts, service center and a collision center, Wilson Motors is your one-stop full service dealershi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
371 reviews
5242
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Supernatural L. review for Wilson Motors
Supernatural L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/13/2013, 04:06 AM
I've bought 3 cars here over the years. One new, one lease return late model, one well used economy car. Each time I felt I was dealt with fairly, and without the run-around, go see the manager, guess the price, what will it take to get you behind the wheel today sort of BS which used to be standard procedure for all car dealers. The shop is good, the service manager helpful.
Bar W. review for Wilson Motors
Bar W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/28/2013, 01:57 AM
Just bought a new 2013 Ford Fusion from them and the car is awesome and the buying experience was outstanding!
disapointed review for Wilson Motors
disapointed on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 06:19 AM
disappointed I would never go to Wilson's ever again I would not even give them a one star but no star is not a option the assistant manager who's last name is the same name as the dealership is a total as------h------ that's all I can say about him, did he fix the problem no he just hates women I guess.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Son_of_Man G. review for Wilson Motors
Son_of_Man G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 01:37 AM
The staff at Wilson Motors are great!
DoLl_Face! R. review for Wilson Motors
DoLl_Face! R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 06:37 AM
I loved dealing with Wilson Motors my recent body repair. It was a hard to match color and they did an excellent job.
L Y. review for Wilson Motors
L Y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 02:54 AM
We've taken our cars to the service department for years. They are thorough and knowledgeable. The automobiles are in and out in as little as hour for oil changes. Parts, when needed, come in quickly.
InfamousLeader D. review for Wilson Motors
InfamousLeader D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 00:41 AM
Seriously, if you want to buy a car, go to Wilson. My family has bought 3 Ford trucks and 2 Ford Focuses from them over the past 12 years. They give amazing service, however if you want top notch, do anything for you, make you the best deal and never BS you service, buy from Dave Niskanen. This guy is the nicest car dealer you will ever meet. Seriously, he doesn't give you lines, try to wow you, or pressure you to buy now. He's amazing. Even after you buy your car he still looks out for you. Just today I went in to get a new key for my car and he got me two keys and a remote for free. Yes, FREE. All he asked was that I say great stuff about him and send people his way. The guy is amazing and looks out for his customers like they're family. He's not happy with your car deal until you're happy. He actually said to my dad when he bought his 2011 F-350 "What do you want to pay? I don't care about what the finance guys say, what number will get you to walk out of here with the truck you love?" My dad told him and we had the truck that afternoon for $5,000 below the sticker price, plus they gave us a great deal on our trade in. I've been to lots of dealerships and nothing compares to Wilson. I would buy any car from Dave and know that he wouldn't sell me a lemon or make me a bad car deal. He will be straight up with you and tell you if he thinks that you'd pay too much for a car out on the lot. Lots of dealer will lie to you, but Dave is seriously about people first, money second.
Portraits of Sea k. review for Wilson Motors
Portraits of Sea k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 02:30 AM
We bought our truck last year and our saleperson Larry was very friendly and helpful, I was very picky about the truck I wanted and all the details and he found the one we wanted. I would definatley go back to buy another vehicle from them.
CheeseSculptor M. review for Wilson Motors
CheeseSculptor M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 00:51 AM
I took my Toyota Highlander Hybrid here for repairs after I got rear ended. The shop manager, Jay, was honest, thorough, and couldn't have been more helpful. He handled everything with the other party's insurance company, which was a big relief to me! They even coordinated my rental with a competitor (the insurance wouldn't cover a rental from Wilson). Even the cashier went out of her way and provided great service. Overall, they did what they said they were going to do and then some
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.