Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Creek Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Spring Green, WI 53588

E6101 Co Rd WC, Spring Green, WI 53588

(608) 588-2195

https://wilsoncreekpottery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Nestled in the rolling hills just outside Spring Green is where Wilson Creek flows. Ashley Pfannenstiel is creating and selling her hand thrown functional stoneware in her studio and shop. Come enjoy the beauty of the valley, see the potter in action creating unique and colorful pieces, and shop for your kitchen and home or gifts for your friends. We are open daily 10am - 6pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
578
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Stance Hutkowski on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 05:30 AM
Love the quality and each piece is truly a work of art. I have purchased several pieces and feel so happy surrounded by these beautiful items in my kitchen.
Jo Anne Griffin Preston on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:57 AM
We're working our way up to a total Wilson Creek kitchen and dining experience! So beautiful & functional, I love every single piece they make. And they are lovely people as well. And their dog was nice to our dog, bonus.
Kara Steele on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 06:39 AM
Simply the best. Better than all the rest.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
D3883 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 10:45 AM
Nice out of the way find Lovely pottery and people. Purchased some very nice pieces. Very functional and attractive pottery. And I was greeted by the sweetest pup, Milley❣️ Highly recommend stopping in
Amelia Royko Maurer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 15:53 PM
I just bought 8 beautiful bowls from Wilson Creek Pottery and can’t wait to finish my set.
Lori Gianni Schaibly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:26 AM
Artfully crafted pieces and very friendly owners/artists. Could have stayed all day.
Kristi Diffor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:40 AM
I've always been drawn to pottery that's "earthy". Wilson Creek Pottery in Spring Green, WI has become my favorite! The simplicity, beauty, craftsmanship, and how it feels while drinking my tea all adds to the experience. It causes me to appreciate the moment, whether it's a quiet moment spent by myself or with others!
Margaret Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:20 AM
One of the best things I did in 2018 was replacing my decades old, store-bought dishes with a new set from Wilson Creek Pottery. These pieces give me joy every day! The pasta bowls have inspired me to fill them up with creative goodness. Many thanks to Ashley and her team for their artistry and personable customer service!
Carissa Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:53 AM
One of a kind pieces made with care and expertise.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.