Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick Gmc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
918 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37090

4048, 903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

(615) 444-9642

https://www.wilsoncountymotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 80 years, Wilson County Chevrolet-Buick has been offering new and pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet and Buick. The dealership sells several Chevrolet vehicles, such as the Uplander, Aveo, Avalanche, Equinox, Corvette, Express, Suburban, Trailblazer and Cobalt. The dealership provides various Buick models, such as the LaCrosse, Lucerne, Rainier, Rendezvous and Terraza. Wilson County Chevrolet-Buick operates a service and parts department that offers a variety of car maintenance and repair programs. It provides pre-owned vehicles from a variety of makes, such as Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Mercury, Nissan, Pontiac, Saturn and Toyota. In addition, the dea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
918 reviews
5675
  
456
  
321
  
213
  
193
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 752 Reviews4.4Google
  • 160 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Balboa on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2020, 02:56 AM
Talk about fast Service. Had oil changed, tires rotated and replaced wipers. all in less than 45 minutes
Angela Henderson on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 03:30 AM
My battery died because my car wouldn't start for some reason. I had it towed in, they replaced the battery and told me to come get it. It was fixed. Told advisor and service manager thaot there is another issue, battery was not the major problem. insisted it was fixed. Picked it up, drove it 1 block, check engine light came back on, took it back, was told it was just some emissions code, it would be fine. Daughter drove it to work the next day, wouldn't start again..Had to have it towed again. They wouldn't listen when I told them it was something else. While my car was there the first time, left 2 msgs for the advisor, neither call returned. This time I called and was told at 3:15, that either the technician or advisor would call right back. Didn't happen. VERY, VERY poor customer service
Sherrill Bartley Roddy on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 01:14 AM
Accompanied my dad to buy a vehicle. We dealt with Marco. He was very attentive to my elderly father’s needs and concerns. I highly recommend him as a salesman.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
John Stansberry on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 09:03 AM
Fire the service manager. He lied to me about a warranty part and tried to charge me. Took it to Serra where it was fixed.
Derek Burkett Jr on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:42 AM
nice place and friendly , helpful staff they are always helping their customers the best they can
BettyEllen West on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2020, 09:40 AM
We had the best experience working with Marco Dos Santos!! Love my new 2020 Terrain🖤🤍😊
Russell Smith-Cherie Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:06 AM
Had another great experience a couple of weeks ago buying our 3rd vehicle from Melody Pollard. Awesome sales woman. Would highly recommend her and Wilson County Motors. Love our new GMC 1500 AT4 diesel. Thank you Melody!
Joyce Johns on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 07:12 AM
thank you for the awesome and free service today. went in to get my tire fixed and came out with a free oil change and my tire fixed. Thanks again. Only place I go to get my truck serviced.
John Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 14:23 PM
Unwavering commitment to doing the right thing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.