Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
153 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lilburn, GA 30047

956 Killian Hill Rd SW, Ste D, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-2233

https://www.jjwilmot-ortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(104) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(42) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
About

Our practice philosophy is based on dedication to our patients. Our primary goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a pleasing and friendly environment. We strive to do this by showing concern for each patient as an individual. Excellence and education are fundamental to all members of our orthodontic team. By holding these values, we strive to create beautiful, healthy smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
153 reviews
5146
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Keri Newmon review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Keri Newmon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 13:07 PM
The entire staff is amazing! Dr. Wilmot treated both of my children and it has been a great experience. I highly recommend this office!
Michele Feliciano review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Michele Feliciano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 10:21 AM
Jodie Bandell Grosklags review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Jodie Bandell Grosklags on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 18:31 PM
I love this office. Everything is very clean, bright and the staff is friendly. Best Orthodontist around!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 16:48 PM
Dr. Wilmont is great with her patients and families. She explains things in a way kid understand. The staff in the office is amazing. They are always very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!
Catherine Batterton review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Catherine Batterton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 09:20 AM
I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr.Wilmot and her office staff/Dental practice! From the FRIENDLINESS and professionalism of EVERY STAFF MEMBER to the entire experience of each visit for me and my 6th grade daughter, 5 gold stars were achieved each time. From the first visit as a new patient to every visit thereafter, you are treated like family and educated thoroughly on every step of your Dental experience, with latest technology and FUN INTERACTIVE WAITING ROOM! MUST VISIT!
Marlo Hopkins review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Marlo Hopkins on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:35 AM
Great Staff! Dr. Wilmot makes you feel very much at ease. She is sharp, friendly, welcoming, informative, and in no way like a Robot. She is personable. Professional and has a sense of humor! Thank you Dr. Janice Wilmot and staff!
Vindaloo Prather review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Vindaloo Prather on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 13:46 PM
A very comfortable office with wonderful friendly staff members. It's a nice comforting family atmosphere. If you need a new smile I highly recommend Dr Wilmot. She can accommodate your needs even if you are older as I am and even if you are a little bit chicken as I was. You will love her and her work.
Carrie McCarthy review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Carrie McCarthy on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 08:37 AM
Great orthodontist, friendly staff, in network for tricare dental. Conservative treatment plan.
Jim Hanna review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Jim Hanna on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 07:15 AM
Because I was looking at a complicated orthodontic procedure, I talked to multiple orthodontists before deciding who I could trust. Now that I am done, I know I made the best decision and the 30 minute drive was worth choosing Dr. Wilmot's office. I cannot say enough about her talents and her staff. Both are the best. Thank you Dr. Janice Wilmot.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.