Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
144 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lilburn, GA 30047

956 Killian Hill Rd SW, Ste D, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-2233

https://www.jjwilmot-ortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice philosophy is based on dedication to our patients. Our primary goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a pleasing and friendly environment. We strive to do this by showing concern for each patient as an individual. Excellence and education are fundamental to all members of our orthodontic team. By holding these values, we strive to create beautiful, healthy smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
144 reviews
5137
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Baltimore-mcCoy review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Joy Baltimore-mcCoy on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 09:28 AM
I am truly pleased with the level of customer service, Dr. Wilmot and her remarkable team provided during my transformation. I would highly recommend her services with exceptional results.
Debbie Baldwin Stanhouse review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Debbie Baldwin Stanhouse on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 14:04 PM
My daughter and I were both patients here. Phenomenal practice. Dr. Wilmot is amazingly talented. So very skilled and effective at her craft, but all the while still very personable. If you have a question, she often times calls you back herself. Fantastic staff as well. There is a mutual respect between Dr. Wilmot and her staff that is evident and serves the patients well. So very glad we choose this practice!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Jessica has been a pleasure and we are glad she loves her new smile.💙

Anonymous review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 14:13 PM
Dr.Wilmot is such an amazing doctor and her entire team. I’m so happy that we picked her. We’re so pleased with the results.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lisa Laughlin review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Lisa Laughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:38 AM
My son and I had braces done here. I was referred by my own dentist's hygienist who had seen Dr. Wilmot's work. Not only are we very happy with her work and her demeanor, her office staff is great too.
Susan Darr Oliver review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Susan Darr Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:22 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else for braces. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Carolyn A Higgins review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Carolyn A Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:41 AM
Here now. Getting my bite back!
Kenya Gray review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Kenya Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:17 AM
I'm in my 6th week of my Invisalign transformation and I can truly say that I absolutely love going to Dr. Janice Wilmot's office. She and her staff are amazing, I couldn't have pick a better place to finally do what I've been wanting to do for many years now.
Cheyenne Elizabeth review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Cheyenne Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:14 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Wilmont and all the Staff!! Everyone is so understanding and caring. It’s a real treat to be able to just walk in and see everyone! I got braces Sophomore year of Highschool and got them off right before my Senior prom....I have not stopped smiling ever since. My teeth look AMAZING. I get compliments all the time about my smile, and how amazing it looks. I give all the credit to Dr. Wilmont and Staff, they are the real hero’s...I just smile! �
Mark Steven Lynch review for Wilmot, Janice J Dmd Ms
Mark Steven Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.