Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Yoga Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
306 reviews
|Yoga|Wilmington, NC 28403

5329 Oleander Dr #200, Ste 200, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 350-0234

https://www.wilmingtonyogacenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Wilmington Yoga Center is a true community "center" of yoga, open to people of all ages, shapes, sizes, and abilities that wish to deepen their understanding of yoga and healthy lifestyle practices. Our student base includes seniors, soldiers, kids, professional athletes, soccer moms, corporate executives, college students, celebrities, teachers, teens, and tots. We go to great lengths to create a friendly, non-intimidating environment for anyone that is curious about the amazing benefits of this practice and we love beginners new to the center! Located in the beautiful, lush beach community of Wilmington, NC, we are the largest yoga center in the Southeastern U.S., offering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
306 reviews
5271
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Gordon Mcmillan review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Christina Gordon Mcmillan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 04:43 AM
J.R. Rodriguez review for Wilmington Yoga Center
J.R. Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 03:19 AM
Today was my first day at WYC...I found the representative charming, well knowledge and exceptionally helpful. So much so, I jumped on the promotion they have with new members. Then there's the class. I'm new to Yoga and I have a long way to go, even before I'm comfortable with myself. However, Kristin Cooper-Gulak, today's instructor treated me with great respect and the session was educational, inspiring and full of peaceful bliss (And this was my first Hot Yoga Class). I sense my practice will advance greatly because of WYC and I look forward to amazing challenges every time I go...Thank you, WYC! I made the right choice!
Dayna Lax Scott review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Dayna Lax Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 03:01 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jennifer Powell review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Jennifer Powell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:18 AM
Stefani Caridad review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Stefani Caridad on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 04:20 AM
Courtenay Byrd review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Courtenay Byrd on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 04:22 AM
Harrison James Sasser review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Harrison James Sasser on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:59 AM
Cindy Joyner Farrar review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Cindy Joyner Farrar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:29 AM
Rebecca Em Cee review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Rebecca Em Cee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 04:05 AM
Thank you for helping me to become grounded and serene.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.