Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Yoga Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
306 reviews
|Yoga|Wilmington, NC 28403

5329 Oleander Dr #200, Ste 200, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 350-0234

https://www.wilmingtonyogacenter.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Wilmington Yoga Center is a true community "center" of yoga, open to people of all ages, shapes, sizes, and abilities that wish to deepen their understanding of yoga and healthy lifestyle practices. Our student base includes seniors, soldiers, kids, professional athletes, soccer moms, corporate executives, college students, celebrities, teachers, teens, and tots. We go to great lengths to create a friendly, non-intimidating environment for anyone that is curious about the amazing benefits of this practice and we love beginners new to the center! Located in the beautiful, lush beach community of Wilmington, NC, we are the largest yoga center in the Southeastern U.S., offering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
306 reviews
5271
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Engel review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Patricia Engel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 07:12 AM
Baleigh Bognar review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Baleigh Bognar on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:49 AM
Linda Hamann Vaughn review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Linda Hamann Vaughn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:54 AM
My first class was today. I started with the Basic + Meditation and I LOVED IT! I had NEVER done a structured Yoga class before and everyone from the staff to the other participants were so kind and welcoming. I will be adding Yoga to my fitness and wellness routine. Kristen was my instructor today and she was AMAZING!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Luciana Kimus Wilson review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Luciana Kimus Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 06:12 AM
Jany Perez review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Jany Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:35 AM
Elena Trofimchuk review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Elena Trofimchuk on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:28 AM
Tatyana M. Maroscia review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Tatyana M. Maroscia on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 03:25 AM
Michael Puglisi review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Michael Puglisi on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:16 AM
Great variety of classes, with excellent instructors that make sure to help as much as possible. Donna and Pious are amazing! :)
Wendy Flynn review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Wendy Flynn on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 02:46 AM
This place is the peace and inspiration for my day and week. Everyone is very helpful especially since I did not know the first thing about yoga.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.