Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Yoga Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Yoga|Wilmington, NC 28403

5329 Oleander Dr #200, Ste 200, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 350-0234

https://www.wilmingtonyogacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Wilmington Yoga Center is a true community "center" of yoga, open to people of all ages, shapes, sizes, and abilities that wish to deepen their understanding of yoga and healthy lifestyle practices. Our student base includes seniors, soldiers, kids, professional athletes, soccer moms, corporate executives, college students, celebrities, teachers, teens, and tots. We go to great lengths to create a friendly, non-intimidating environment for anyone that is curious about the amazing benefits of this practice and we love beginners new to the center! Located in the beautiful, lush beach community of Wilmington, NC, we are the largest yoga center in the Southeastern U.S., offering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5270
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Elizabeth review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Annie Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:23 AM
Amazing instructors and the classes are the best that I have ever been to!!!
Emmaline Kozak review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Emmaline Kozak on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:08 AM
Fran Moses review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Fran Moses on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:58 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Janet McGuire Koehler review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Janet McGuire Koehler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:39 AM
Loved it especially Noelle playing the harmonium 😍
Ruth Ellen Scott review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Ruth Ellen Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:45 AM
I really loved my first class here with Noelle. Will be back for more nurturing instruction
Jennifer Lee Pagliei review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Jennifer Lee Pagliei on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:02 AM
Wilmington Yoga Center is the best yoga studio that I have ever practiced yoga. All of the instructors are amazing and atmosphere is very warm and inviting. I can't say enough good things about it, I absolutely love it!
Kristin Gillcrist review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Kristin Gillcrist on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 05:54 AM
The Wilmington Yoga Center is amazing. I have attended the 200hr teacher training immersion, sang out a few chants in the Kirtans, played upside down in the inversion workshops, pushed through Level 2/3 Hot Power Classes as well as slowed down for many much needed Gentle Flow with Guided Meditation Classes. If not daily, I am definitely in the studio weekly. The instructors are top notch and there is a wide variety of them on both the Wilmington and Leland Schedule. Check out the schedules, they really do have exactly what you are looking for. It truly is a community of support at the Wilmington Yoga Center so stop by, sign up and I will see you on you mat. Peace, and love. Always. Namaste.
Dave Buchanan review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Dave Buchanan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:56 AM
Probably like the rest of you, I started taking yoga to improve my golf game (kidding). But it has worked for me. It gives me greater flexibility, strength, balance, and peace of mind when those errant shots creep in. Best thing I ever did for myself.
pilgrim1_13 review for Wilmington Yoga Center
pilgrim1_13 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 05:49 AM
Studied and practice here as my yoga home This is an excellent place for all yogis whether you seek a peaceful place for your time in practice of yoga and meditation , or long for a guided-yoga instruction through classes and teachers, this is your space and your time. Many students are taught to become who they seek to be as instructors here, some return as developed within their own interpretations of teaching classic consistent YRT guidelines. Service work , respect of self and all others, and leadership are themes here and emphasized as core integrity. Visiting or regular attending yogis benefit from encouragement and strong community connections as all seek their developing path.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.