Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilmington Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.6
86 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Wilmington, NC 28403

1404 Commonwealth Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 509-7546

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(169) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr

(910) 509-7546
4.9
(31) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr. #101

(910) 509-7546
4.8
(40) · Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr

(910) 509-7546
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
86 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Peluyera on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr. Kays was amazing! His knowledge and expertise assisted me in my health decisions.. CHEERS to you Dr. Kay's for your military service and your sacrifices.. Semper Fi Maria. P
Jaclynn Tolbert on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr Morgan and his whole team are so wonderful. They made me feel comfortable throughout my whole process. Every question I had was answered with research to back it up. Facilities are very clean. Can't say enough about them.
Melissa White Montroy on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr. Morgan and his staff are the best! Great results. They are very personable and make you Comfortable through the whole process.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Carol Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 02:11 AM
I am a client of Dr. Morgan for my fillers and botox and am very pleased with his guidance and work for my results. Wonderful atmosphere, very efficient and professional staff. Always look better and feel better when I leave there.
Teah Bulris on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 06:36 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend the team of Dr. Morgan, Robin, Laura, and Susan! As a breast cancer survivor going through breast reconstruction, I can say that I am overwhelmed with the amount of happiness that I have with my results. Breast cancer takes so much from you and this team has given me back so much! Dr. Morgan is a fabulous doctor and his care, compassion, and strive for excellence are unmatched. I knew in the first 2 seconds of our consultation that he would be my surgeon. Robin and Laura are also top notch and are so helpful with everything. Susan is a gem with all the scheduling aspects. If you are looking for a doctor, this is the team for you!
Carole Gates on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 13:54 PM
Thank you Dr. Morgan for working emergently on my granddaughter. Thanks to you , there should be very minimal scarring both outside and in. You helped her feel relaxed by your calm playful demeanor all the while being the upmost professional. You did a wonderful job on our little one. Wilmington and our family are very blessed to have you and Wilmington Plastic in our town.
Buffy Todd on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:19 AM
I had a full tummy tuck last Friday and it was performed by Dr. White. He is absolutely amazing and so are the staff. Everyone is so nice and you can tell they care about their patients. I highly recommend Dr White. He is simply the best.❤️❤️
Allison Moricle on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 07:06 AM
Keisha Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 04:51 AM
Dr. Ken White and his staff is the bomb.com. just had a breast reduction and I couldn't have let no better surgeon do my surgery. I wouldn't travel no where but to Wilmington NC to have my surgery done. 5 stars all day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.