Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1909 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

5115 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

(910) 362-1011

https://wilmingtongi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,909 reviews
51,778
  
474
  
39
  
23
  
131
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jackki Hollifield review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Jackki Hollifield on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:14 AM
David Martin review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
David Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:20 AM
It was perfect, Perfect staff and Dr. .Loved ths no side effects to the meds for me. It was a perfect procedure , with a perfect staff who really care, Gosh ,what a revelation. This should be the standard for health care. Nurse Walked me all the way to my car, can you believe and waved good bye. My My.Yes i really like this place .
Angela Marie Lee review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Angela Marie Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 12:54 PM
Everyone was super friendly and an awesome experience
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Wendy Hudson review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Wendy Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 11:18 AM
Sarah Rydock review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Sarah Rydock on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 12:37 PM
Derrick Thomason review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Derrick Thomason on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 13:52 PM
Great staff and the doctors and the doctor who put me to sleep all was great some bad news but got to go back every year now I just hope the test form both byopicy comes back good
Scott-Stacie Swinson review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Scott-Stacie Swinson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:44 AM
Awesome Doctors. Fast Service, clean and very friendly
Peyton Alexis Rabon review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Peyton Alexis Rabon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:36 AM
Everyone there was so sweet to me while I was there for my Endoscopy today and I absolutely loved the anesthesiologist Harry and Dr. Dalal!
Cathy Smythe Taylor review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Cathy Smythe Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:48 AM
Always courteous. Usually don't have to wait long. Dr. Kline answers all my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.