Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilmington Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
87 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

2309 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 654-6915

http://wilmingtondentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

400 Swamp Rd

(215) 340-1199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

348 E High St

(610) 327-2000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6043 Germantown Ave

(215) 848-2232
About

Specialties Regular family dentistry visits are essential to make sure oral health problems -- from tooth decay to oral cancer -- are detected and treated in a timely manner. At our office, your oral health is our paramount concern. We want to make sure your teeth stay healthy, function well and look great! From regular cleanings and exams to advanced restorative treatments, all of your cosmetic dentistry needs can be met right here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
87 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley David on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 04:20 AM
Best dentist I have ever had. Very professional. Explained the process every step of the way. Made me feel comfortable. And the staff gives top notch customer service. Highly recommend!!
Jane Bruskin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:49 AM
Dr. Michael Lenz is the best dentist I have ever used. His staff is absolutely fantastic, friendly, have great suggestions and extremely professional; you hardly ever wait for your appointment; and the two other dentists are very good. I strongly suggest using this practice if you are in need of a dental practice. ��
Diane DeCostanza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:48 AM
The most comfortable experience that I've ever encountered at a a dental office. Dr. Michael is very gentle and explains everything as he does it. I had an old filling removed with a cavity underneath it. I didn't feel a thing! Highly recommend Wilmington Dental Associates and Dr. Michael Lenz!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristin Laughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Great first visit! I have anxiety around going to the dentist, but felt at ease the entire visit. Very friendly staff!
Chris Dunn Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:53 AM
I loved my first visit to Wilmington Dental. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I always love getting my teeth cleaned especially when the hygienist is gentle (Thanks Gina). It was nice to sit in the big chair feeling a bit nervous but then your look out the window ..... There is a bird feeder with several birds enjoying the seeds. Wonderful idea!!!
Helen Paulino Knotts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 10:01 AM
Bryanna Danielle Iacono on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:00 AM
Friedrich Ebede on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 06:45 AM
Extremely poor administrative services. Called and was hung up on... what a way of treating customers / patients. A clear way of sabotaging the good job practitioners have been doing there.
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Wolf on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 13:34 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.