Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilmington Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
4.9
83 reviews
|Dental|Wilmington, DE 19806

2309 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 654-6915

https://www.wilmingtondentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(1) · Dentists

131 Foxshire Dr Ste 2

(717) 560-9191
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
5.0
(4) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(19) · Dentists

11A Meadow Ln

(717) 560-9446
5.0
(6) · Dental
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Bruskin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:42 AM
Dr. Michael Lenz is the best dentist I have ever used. His staff is absolutely fantastic, friendly, have great suggestions and extremely professional; you hardly ever wait for your appointment; and the two other dentists are very good. I strongly suggest using this practice if you are in need of a dental practice. ��
Diane DeCostanza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:56 AM
The most comfortable experience that I've ever encountered at a a dental office. Dr. Michael is very gentle and explains everything as he does it. I had an old filling removed with a cavity underneath it. I didn't feel a thing! Highly recommend Wilmington Dental Associates and Dr. Michael Lenz!
Kristin Laughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:38 AM
Great first visit! I have anxiety around going to the dentist, but felt at ease the entire visit. Very friendly staff!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Chris Dunn Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:05 AM
I loved my first visit to Wilmington Dental. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I always love getting my teeth cleaned especially when the hygienist is gentle (Thanks Gina). It was nice to sit in the big chair feeling a bit nervous but then your look out the window ..... There is a bird feeder with several birds enjoying the seeds. Wonderful idea!!!
Helen Paulino Knotts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 08:06 AM
Bryanna Danielle Iacono on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 04:13 AM
Friedrich Ebede on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 02:40 AM
Extremely poor administrative services. Called and was hung up on... what a way of treating customers / patients. A clear way of sabotaging the good job practitioners have been doing there.
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Wolf on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 05:18 AM
Cheryl Gruetjen Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2014, 06:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.