Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Dental Assoc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

2309 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 654-6915

https://wilmingtondentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

298 Wissahickon Ave

(215) 699-1009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Bruskin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:42 AM
Dr. Michael Lenz is the best dentist I have ever used. His staff is absolutely fantastic, friendly, have great suggestions and extremely professional; you hardly ever wait for your appointment; and the two other dentists are very good. I strongly suggest using this practice if you are in need of a dental practice. ��
Diane DeCostanza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:56 AM
The most comfortable experience that I've ever encountered at a a dental office. Dr. Michael is very gentle and explains everything as he does it. I had an old filling removed with a cavity underneath it. I didn't feel a thing! Highly recommend Wilmington Dental Associates and Dr. Michael Lenz!
Kristin Laughlin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:38 AM
Great first visit! I have anxiety around going to the dentist, but felt at ease the entire visit. Very friendly staff!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Chris Dunn Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:05 AM
I loved my first visit to Wilmington Dental. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I always love getting my teeth cleaned especially when the hygienist is gentle (Thanks Gina). It was nice to sit in the big chair feeling a bit nervous but then your look out the window ..... There is a bird feeder with several birds enjoying the seeds. Wonderful idea!!!
Helen Paulino Knotts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 08:06 AM
Bryanna Danielle Iacono on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 04:13 AM
Friedrich Ebede on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 02:40 AM
Extremely poor administrative services. Called and was hung up on... what a way of treating customers / patients. A clear way of sabotaging the good job practitioners have been doing there.
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Wolf on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 05:18 AM
Cheryl Gruetjen Schultz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 06:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.