Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wills Auto Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Auto Upholstery|Norfolk, VA 23502

1012 George St, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-4197

http://willsauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(114) · Auto Upholstery

5207 Cleveland St

(757) 962-6124

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Automotive

1493 Diamond Springs Rd

(757) 200-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

We replace and recover headliners, convertible tops, seat covers, carpets, headrests, armrests, and sun visors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
534
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noel Villacrusis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 08:22 AM
they did a awesome job on my Honda Pilot headliner. They are so nice to talk to and find the place so accomodating. Highly recommended.
Dean Bullard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:43 AM
All around service and friendly environment.
Rick Delacey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:04 AM
Awesome job with my 04 Grand Caravan headliner. They took on the job at noon on a a Friday when though they closed at 530. Didn't seem like they rushed through it, and came out amazing. Will recommend this company to anyone. Price was VERY reasonable also. Thank you for the job well done.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ibrahim Shaheen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:20 AM
Yolanda Serrano on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:23 AM
Customer Service was great! I scheduled my appointment and they finished it sooner than expected. Excellent craftsmanship! I will choose them again if and when I have something else to reupholstery.
Linda McConnell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 09:07 AM
Charles E Daout on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2014, 08:51 AM
I have been doing business with the Wills family for 48 years ! I wish I could deal with them another 48 years !
Bert Hairston on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 16:18 PM
I have been doing business with them for over 30 years. They continue to do great work and the price is not bad . E Hairston
Claire Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2014, 18:17 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.