Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willow Organic Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
181 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32223

10950 San Jose Blvd #40, Ste 40, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 262-7222

https://www.willoworganicsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(306) · Spas

2 Shircliff Way

(904) 388-6110
4.9
(165) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Brazilian Blowouts Sugar Hair Removal Massages Men's Haircuts Facials Textured Hair Hair Coloring Full Service Hair Salon Eyelash Extensions Products: Kerasilk Smoothers Brands: Aveda Skin Script Kerasilk Location Facts: In The Bone Fish Shopping Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
181 reviews
5139
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
112
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chip Southworth on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 12:08 PM
Great place, massage therapists, huge Aveda selection, professional, VERY CLEAN, everyone wears masks, they even open the door and take your temp. SUPER-DUPER!!!✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
Business Response:

Thank you Chip for the very nice review. We are pleased to provide you and all of our guest an environment of COMFORT and Professionalism.

Alina Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 21:22 PM
Thanks Ashley for the massage and conversation! 5 stars! Definitely recommend you get a massage here with anyone who is working that day. You're getting quality mental and physical help
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Alina! We could not agree more; Ashley is wonderful.

Nancy Arden Harrison Bell on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 18:18 PM
Though I work there, it’s just a happy place. Come see us. Arden Bell
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sieran Lmt Mmp on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 03:55 AM
awesome atmosphere, talented people and incredible service
Andrea Kassees Salameh on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 02:46 AM
Kristen is absolutely the BEST! It’s always nervous to try somebody new for your hair... but I was completely satisfied and happy with my hair. She listened and took her time. You can tell she takes pride in her work and it shows. I definitely recommend this salon and going to Kristen!!
Daniel Spicer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 16:22 PM
Ashley was amazing and professional. One of the best massages I have ever had. Highly recommended, thanks again!
Martha Whitaker Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:01 AM
I just had the most amazing massage with Ashley! His hands are beyond skilled & his warm demeanor is restorative.
Zarina Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 18:29 PM
Ashley was amazing!! I'd definitely recommend him to everyone but especially if you're dealing with chronic pain and would like to be pain free! Best massage ever! Big thank you to Paige for getting me in for a same day appt! Amazing customer service all around!!
Kimberly L Grube-Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 08:32 AM
Attention to detail, personalization, professional with that family feel!!💯
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.