Logo White
Watch Demo

Willoughby Dental

Own this business?
5.0
821 reviews
|Dental|Wade Hampton, SC 29615

3101 SC-14 #3, Ste 3, Wade Hampton, SC 29615

(864) 546-4242

https://willoughbydentalgreenville.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(141) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(251) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(222) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
About

At Willoughby Dental we have the utmost respect and compassion for all patients seeking dental care. The goal of our practice is to provide superior dental health care while creating lasting relationships with each individual patient. We consider our most important service to be CARING. We believe that our patients deserve the best and it is our commitment to the highest quality of care that sets us apart from all others. The services we offer include: Family, Cosmetic, Restorative, and Sedation Dentistry as well as Gum Therapy and Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
821 reviews
5785
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 219 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willoughby D. on JudysBook

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:55 AM
Willoughby Dental Willoughby Dental in Greenville SC will exceed your expectations of dental appointments! We understand that building trusting relationships with patients will lead to healthy, lifelong smiles! Every team member is professional and proud of the work they do. We pride ourselves on being open and honest and we encourage patients to ask any questions!
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 04:38 AM
When my wife and I left after I first visit, we looked at each other and said "This was the best experience I ever had going to a dentist for the first time". There is no pressure to have additional work done. My wife was very happy about this, as she felt other dentists looked at her mouth as a "goldmine". They do take time to go over things that might need to be done in the future, but there was no pressure to schedule an appointment right then. I would send any of our friends to them. All the staff is very polite and friendly - feel like you are with friends.
Kimberly M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 07:36 AM
The 10 years I have been in Greenville SC I have had noyhing but bad experiences at 4 different dental offices however my experience for my first visit at Pelham Oaks Dental office was the best I have ever had. Friendly clean enviroment.I was very comfortable the staff spoke clearly answered all questions to better suit my needs and not for their gain financially I would refer them to all my 756 facebook friends and relatives immediately Thanks
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 14:43 PM
I am so happy with my visit today - my teeth feel great and I feel I got first rate service - and I am thankful for the treatment I received today - I felt like I was informed about my dental health. Thank you so very much!
Jerry R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 14:12 PM
Today was my first visit to Pelham Oaks Dental and i was amazed by the entire experience in every respect. From the handling of my act when imade the initial appt, to the friendly atmosphere of the office when i arrived, to probably the best cleaning i have ever had from Allyson and the time Dr.Breaux and his asst Rowena took during my post cleaning examination I was extremelly pleased. The technology used in the practice is as good or better than any i have ever seen, especially in the cleaning process. Dr.Breax took time to introduce himself and get acauainted with me before he conducted his examination which i appreciated very much considering how busy this practice appears to be. All this and they are in my dental insurer's network,too! A+ grade for the Pelham Oaks Team!!!!
Lorraine R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/17/2012, 10:55 AM
What a professional staff..............my first time appointment was very thorough...... Lorraine Romanowski
Dennis W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/06/2012, 04:58 AM
The folks at Pelham Oaks Dental make you feel like part of a very compassionate and caring family! There was a lot of work for them to do for me, and I have been incredibly satisfied! The prices can't be beat, either for what you get!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:40 AM
Skeptically picked this off my insurance list of providers. Did not want a "chain" and was looking for a hometown feel dentist. This was it! Very friendly staff, from reception to dentist himself. Iwas impressed and would recommend them. I am new to area and look forward to my next cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.