Logo White
Watch Demo

Willoughby Dental

Own this business?
5.0
821 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wade Hampton, SC 29615

3101 SC-14 #3, Ste 3, Wade Hampton, SC 29615

(864) 546-4242

https://willoughbydentalgreenville.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=listing

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(141) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(251) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(222) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
About

At Willoughby Dental we have the utmost respect and compassion for all patients seeking dental care. The goal of our practice is to provide superior dental health care while creating lasting relationships with each individual patient. We consider our most important service to be CARING. We believe that our patients deserve the best and it is our commitment to the highest quality of care that sets us apart from all others. The services we offer include: Family, Cosmetic, Restorative, and Sedation Dentistry as well as Gum Therapy and Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
821 reviews
5785
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 219 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 17:09 PM
Best dentist office I've been too. Friendly, neat, clean, thorough, and free stuff at the end. Lol
Julie B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:34 AM
Came to Pelham Oaks Dental for a second opinion and saw Dr. Breaux. He explained everything well and gave me the best option for my tooth. He was also very knowledgeable and friendly. His assistant Jessica and the others up front were very friendly also. Very pleasant experience.
Sarah H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:14 AM
Allison always does a great cleaning. She sees that any possible problems are addressed and has Dr. Bureau check me if needed. I like her being my dental hygienist. Very Good!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Awesome people always friendly and helpful. They do excellent work on teeth cleaning !! I always get a compliment after a teeth cleaning from my co-workers😬
DeLois W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 09:59 AM
Very friendly staff. Exceptional dental hygienists. My first visit as I have recently moved here. Will be returning for future cleanings.
Michael N. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:42 AM
Cory does a most efficient and professional job. Always takes the time to get it done.
Jay Vogt on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 04:07 AM
Very friendly staff and reasonable prices
Jason D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/20/2019, 11:36 AM
As always it was a pleasure to visit Pelham Oaks. Upon arriving I was greeted with a big smile and only had to wait about 2 mins before Allison called me back. My cleaning was completed professionally, quickly, and they always take the time to explain to exam. Dr. Marrow came in for my exam also and was very through in explain my exam again. Super nice and very friendly staff helps make Pelham Oak amazing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/13/2019, 07:19 AM
The staff was patient and caring during my appointment. They kept me comfortable knowing I don't like going to the dentist. Had xrays and cleaning done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.