Logo White
Watch Demo

Willoughby Dental

Own this business?
5.0
821 reviews
|Dental|Wade Hampton, SC 29615

3101 SC-14 #3, Ste 3, Wade Hampton, SC 29615

(864) 546-4242

https://willoughbydentalgreenville.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(141) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(251) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(222) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
About

At Willoughby Dental we have the utmost respect and compassion for all patients seeking dental care. The goal of our practice is to provide superior dental health care while creating lasting relationships with each individual patient. We consider our most important service to be CARING. We believe that our patients deserve the best and it is our commitment to the highest quality of care that sets us apart from all others. The services we offer include: Family, Cosmetic, Restorative, and Sedation Dentistry as well as Gum Therapy and Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
821 reviews
5785
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 219 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 10:17 AM
Today was my first time going here.The staff is very friendly and professional.Thanks to the hygienist Allison,she's awesome I love her energy very sweet lady.The Doctor is amazing.I look forward to my next appointment.
Stephanie B. Chavis on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 01:28 AM
Awesome staff and experience at every appointment!
Darlene B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 05:06 AM
I would not consider going to any other dental office. It's vising family when you go there. They are always friendly, professional and the landscaping walking in and out is guaranteed to make you smile!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Butler B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 09:11 AM
I was treated at Pelham Rd. today. It was a very rainy day to drive all the way from Columbia, SC to Greenville, SC. But it was worth it. As usual I was ushered into the examination room, given whatever preliminary aids and then the dentist was called to come into the examination room. I was treated with all courtesies and administrate the kind of help that any patient would be thankful for. I am 84 years old and have never been able to enjoy the careful and expert treatment I enjoyed. Thanks to this office, dentist, and assistance I am still smiling over the wonderful medical aid I had.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:57 AM
I have been using this group for years and have always been treated promptly and with respect. They make going to the dentist a great experience.
Marqutta O. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:38 AM
My hygienist, Catherine. is the best. She is very caring and does an awesome job!
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:36 AM
The whole staff are very professional. Dr Breaux is a fantastic dentist. The only real dentist that I have used. I never have any pain with him. I referred a friend to him.
Petrie O. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 08:42 AM
They are always very friendly and helpfully.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:42 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel like they have known you for ever and its your first visit. They are very conscientious and do a great job and explain all of the procedures as they go. I recommend this office and staff for all of your dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.