Logo White
Watch Demo

Willoughby Dental

Own this business?
5.0
817 reviews
|Dental|Wade Hampton, SC 29615

3101 SC-14 #3, Ste 3, Wade Hampton, SC 29615

(864) 546-4242

https://willoughbydentalgreenville.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(141) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(218) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
About

At Willoughby Dental we have the utmost respect and compassion for all patients seeking dental care. The goal of our practice is to provide superior dental health care while creating lasting relationships with each individual patient. We consider our most important service to be CARING. We believe that our patients deserve the best and it is our commitment to the highest quality of care that sets us apart from all others. The services we offer include: Family, Cosmetic, Restorative, and Sedation Dentistry as well as Gum Therapy and Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
817 reviews
5781
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 215 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi C. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

06/24/2020, 09:52 AM
Great experience. Super friendly staffg
Ethel G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/16/2020, 07:10 AM
I have been going to them for years. The whole staff is exceptional! They are so friendly & professional. I love my hygienist Corey. She does a great job. I see Dr. Tony Morrow. I have a somewhat challenging situation, due to tongue cancer & the loss of teeth from radiation. Dr. Morrow has always come through with some sort of solution when I thought there wasn't one. Everyone that works there makes you feel special & comfortable. I am very partial!
Jeanne Echnat on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 17:27 PM
great doctor, and all the assistants
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/15/2020, 02:30 AM
Fast, friendly and painless dental cleaning. That’s why we drive 2 1/2 hours to see them. Best dentist and staff.
Deborah M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/11/2020, 06:32 AM
With Covid-19 on going, I had rescheduled my check-up 3 times due to staying in and not socializing. I felt the office was taking precautions to keep distancing and sterilizing the areas. The front desk employees were helpful and kind.
Sherri Smith Satterfield on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 04:50 AM
Absolutely love this dentist and his office staff!! I will never have another dentist. Dr. Warner is always willing to give his time to make you feel better! I highly recommend!!
Jacob W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/04/2020, 08:06 AM
As always, the best care I’ve ever received.
Charles A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/29/2020, 15:50 PM
After moving to my current address, my Dentist retired and I needed someone close by. After visiting Pelham Oaks Dental I was happy with their work and employees. I realized that some of my friends used them also. One from UPS and one from Walmart plus others. I have found it to be relaxing while there on an appointment. After all, who enjoys having dental work done? We laugh and joke and they get a chance to relax and so do I. If you are open for a change of dental work, visit Pelham Oaks Dental. You will like them. Charles Aiken
Charles A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 07:03 AM
After moving to my current address my Dentist retired and i needed someone close by. After visiting Pelham Oaks Dental I was happy with their work and employees. I realized that some of my friend used them also. One from UPS and one from Walmart plus other. I have found it to be relaxing while there on an appointment. After all, who enjoys having dental work done? We laugh and joke and they get a chance to relax and so do I. If you are open for a change of dental work visit Pelham Oaks Dental. You will like them. Charge Aiken
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.