Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willoughby Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
875 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wade Hampton, SC 29615

3101 SC-14 #3, Ste 3, Wade Hampton, SC 29615

(864) 546-4242

https://willoughbydentalgreenville.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(277) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(196) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

At Willoughby Dental we have the utmost respect and compassion for all patients seeking dental care. The goal of our practice is to provide superior dental health care while creating lasting relationships with each individual patient. We consider our most important service to be CARING. We believe that our patients deserve the best and it is our commitment to the highest quality of care that sets us apart from all others. The services we offer include: Family, Cosmetic, Restorative, and Sedation Dentistry as well as Gum Therapy and Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
875 reviews
5829
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 558 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 240 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

02/24/2021, 11:13 AM
Dr B is soothing, gentle, patient—exactly what a phobic patient needs. A scary dental procedure goes easy in his excellent care. Pelham Dental is a well orchestrated symphony of competent, kind people delivering stellar service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

02/18/2021, 11:55 AM
Cory was my hygienist. She was very attentive to my concerns and she was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Morrow took his time to go over my xrays and discussed options for the concerns I had. Good first experience!
Charles K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/01/2021, 08:56 AM
Received excellent Servicies from check in to check out. Always know you will be given the best of any Servicies a Dental facility can offer. Thank you to the personal at Pelham Oaks Dental !!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linda W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/10/2020, 04:09 AM
My experience was great 👍 I really enjoyed all of the hospitality and concerns that was shown to me.From the warm welcome to the explanation of the process and especially the charming conversation that Ms.Allison provided during my cleaning process.Thanks Again for everything 😍 Wishing everyone A Merry Christmas and A Most Prosperous New Year 💕
James H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/08/2020, 05:35 AM
Pelham Oaks Dental is wonderful dental office. Every team member my wife and I came into contact with today, were professional, helpful and cheerful. A special thanks to Kathryn, Cory and Dr. Morrow!
Karlene H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/07/2020, 02:00 AM
I have a fear of the dentist but that is a non issue at Pelham Oaks. There is so much compassion and sensitivity that my visit becomes a pleasure. So again today, I was in and out flashing a big smile!
Frances R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/25/2020, 00:03 AM
I was greeted promptly. Treatment started on schedule and was completed with no issues. The doctor took her time with me. The hygienist was careful to keep me comfortable.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:02 AM
POD is wonderful. Great care. Kind attention. Just the best! Thanks to you all.
Brianna S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/28/2020, 13:19 PM
Defiantly recommend Pelham oaks dental! Very sweet people and they do a very thorough job!! Can’t say enough good things!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.