Logo White
Watch Demo

Willoughby Dental

Own this business?
5.0
766 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29615

3101 SC-14 #3, Ste 3, Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 546-4242

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

8 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
Hopewell Family Dentistry
5.0
(79) · Dental

3728 SC-81

(864) 760-1611

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Willoughby Dental we have the utmost respect and compassion for all patients seeking dental care. The goal of our practice is to provide superior dental health care while creating lasting relationships with each individual patient. We consider our most important service to be CARING. We believe that our patients deserve the best and it is our commitment to the highest quality of care that sets us apart from all others. The services we offer include: Family, Cosmetic, Restorative, and Sedation Dentistry as well as Gum Therapy and Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
766 reviews
5740
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 489 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane B. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

10/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Awesome people always friendly and helpful. They do excellent work on teeth cleaning !! I always get a compliment after a teeth cleaning from my co-workers😬
DeLois W. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

10/08/2019, 09:59 AM
Very friendly staff. Exceptional dental hygienists. My first visit as I have recently moved here. Will be returning for future cleanings.
Michael N. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

10/03/2019, 01:42 AM
Cory does a most efficient and professional job. Always takes the time to get it done.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jason D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/20/2019, 11:36 AM
As always it was a pleasure to visit Pelham Oaks. Upon arriving I was greeted with a big smile and only had to wait about 2 mins before Allison called me back.
My cleaning was completed professionally, quickly, and they always take the time to explain to exam.
Dr. Marrow came in for my exam also and was very through in explain my exam again. Super nice and very friendly staff helps make Pelham Oak amazing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/13/2019, 07:19 AM
The staff was patient and caring during my appointment. They kept me comfortable knowing I don't like going to the dentist. Had xrays and cleaning done.
Lyle H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/11/2019, 11:16 AM
Not once have I had a bad experience. Kathryn is who takes care of me and she is always careful to watch my sensitive teeth during cleaning.
Judy E. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/06/2019, 06:57 AM
Best dental office around. From being greeted at the front desk, excellent cleaning by Cory(she’s the best)!
Drs. Bureaux & Morrow are only dentists I have seen in over 20 years🙂
Cheryl G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 10:50 AM
Cory always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She is friendly and professional. I am confident about her work. Two thumbs up!
Brenda G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:54 AM
My mouth always feels better after visiting with you. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.