Logo White
Watch Demo

Willoughby Dental

Own this business?
5.0
766 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29615

3101 SC-14 #3, Ste 3, Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 546-4242

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(185) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

7 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

3 people are looking at this business

Hopewell Family Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

3728 SC-81

(864) 760-1611

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Willoughby Dental we have the utmost respect and compassion for all patients seeking dental care. The goal of our practice is to provide superior dental health care while creating lasting relationships with each individual patient. We consider our most important service to be CARING. We believe that our patients deserve the best and it is our commitment to the highest quality of care that sets us apart from all others. The services we offer include: Family, Cosmetic, Restorative, and Sedation Dentistry as well as Gum Therapy and Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
766 reviews
5736
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 504 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 196 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie B. Chavis on Facebook

3 days ago

01/23/2020, 01:28 AM
Awesome staff and experience at every appointment!
Darlene B. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

01/21/2020, 05:06 AM
I would not consider going to any other dental office. It's vising family when you go there. They are always friendly, professional and the landscaping walking in and out is guaranteed to make you smile!
Butler B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/17/2019, 09:11 AM
I was treated at Pelham Rd. today. It was a very rainy day to drive all the way from Columbia, SC to Greenville, SC. But it was worth it. As usual I was ushered into the examination room, given whatever preliminary aids and then the dentist was called to come into the examination room. I was treated with all courtesies and administrate the kind of help that any patient would be thankful for. I am 84 years old and have never been able to enjoy the careful and expert treatment I enjoyed. Thanks to this office, dentist, and assistance I am still smiling over the wonderful medical aid I had.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:57 AM
I have been using this group for years and have always been treated promptly and with respect. They make going to the dentist a great experience.
Marqutta O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:38 AM
My hygienist, Catherine. is the best. She is very caring and does an awesome job!
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:36 AM
The whole staff are very professional.
Dr Breaux is a fantastic dentist.
The only real dentist that I have used.
I never have any pain with him.
I referred a friend to him.
Petrie O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 08:42 AM
They are always very friendly and helpfully.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:42 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel like they have known you for ever and its your first visit.
They are very conscientious and do a great job and explain all of the procedures as they go. I recommend this office and staff for all of your dental needs.
Homer M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:28 AM
When Dr. Morrow realized I needed to have a tooth extraction, he pleasantly offered to do so right then despite the fact his schedule was probably full. Both he and his assistant spoke to me about future options and made sure I understood, is there such a thing as a pleasant day at the dentist? Yes indeed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.