Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willis Allen Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate|San Diego, CA 92014

1424 Camino Del Mar, San Diego, CA 92014

(858) 755-6761

https://www.willisallen.com/Roster/offices/DelMar

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

401 N Coast Hwy

(760) 435-2200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1991 Village Park Way #100

(760) 944-1525
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3180 University Ave #600

(619) 995-5792
5.0
(1) · Apartments

8492 San Carlos Dr

(619) 469-3585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

740 S 36th St # 226

(619) 231-7833

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1914, Willis Allen Real Estate is the largest and most respected independent real estate firm in San Diego County. As a locally - owned company, we can offer our clients the highest level of service through our attractive and modern marketing programs, industry leading technology, our exclusive partnerships with Christie's International Real Estate and Leading Real Estate Companies of the World, and our experienced brokers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JJ De Villiers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 16:19 PM
Alison Figi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:31 AM
Anne Le Beau McBee is a very talented, hard working, caring Broker/Real Estate professional! Anne delivers personalized caring first class service and always with a smile! Thank you Anne for helping me find the perfect place to buy for my daughter Kate. Not to mention that it has increased in value, a win-win and she loves her home!
Alison Figi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:01 AM
Anne Le Beau McBee is a very talented, hard working, caring Broker/Real Estate professional! Anne delivers personalized caring first class service and always with a smile! Thank you Anne for helping me find the perfect place to buy for my daughter Kate. Not to mention that it has increased in value, a win-win and she loves her home!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Evelyn de Villiers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 11:13 AM
Anne is the most hard working, decent and honorable woman. She is a delight to all who know her and you can trust that she, with the highest standards of excellence, will represent her clients and her office well. She has the generosity and kindness to mentor others in her field which is rare in this fast paced driven society. So appreciate and value great human beings like Anne!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Evelyn for taking the time to review me! Can't wait to get up and see your new venture!

Daniel Pirotta on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:51 AM
We purchased our first home with Anne's help and she is everything that you want in an realtor! Anne is professional, informed and informative, flexible, ethical, ever patient and is understanding of her clients' needs. She took a consultative approach and we never felt pushed or pressured even after being shown over two dozen houses. Anne originally helped us with our San Diego purchase and we have since moved to Australia where I now run my own real estate business. Anne has the perfect blend of exceptional character and skills and I wish I could find people like her to join our team in our local market. She's a true gem!
Business Response:

Thanks Daniel! I loved every minute I spent with you and Reaksmey!! Miss you both!

Julie Jenanyan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:17 AM
They just don't make them better than Anne Le Beau. She is the smartest, hardest working, big hearted, funny, ethical, and down-to-earth person I know. I have had the honor of being her friend for over 30 years and she has been a touchstone to me all of those years. As a bonus, she is a top notch real estate agent who has given me solid advice and guidance over the years. No one knows the San Diego real estate market like Anne. You should look no further if you are planning a move. You will not be dissapointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.