Logo White
Watch Demo

Williams Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
246 reviews
|Orthodontists|Woodstock, GA 30188

145 Towne Lake Pkwy #201, Ste 201, Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 592-5554

http://drwilliamsorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(312) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(135) · Dental

300 Prime Point #200.

(770) 487-5505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
About

Williams Orthodontics, an orthodontist in Woodstock, GA, Towne Lake, GA, and Canton, GA serving Cherokee County, Pickens County, Jasper, Ellijay, Acworth, Kennesaw, Holly Springs, Waleska and surrounding areas in Georgia specializing in invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, and quality orthodontic care for children and adults in a family-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
246 reviews
5221
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karin Langley Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:12 AM
Dr. Williams and his staff are so kind and friendly!! I would definitely use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Karin! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your Smile Doctors by Williams Orthodontics experience! #happypatientsmakeushappy

Jalayna Maina on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:42 AM
My daughter got her braces in July. We have felt so welcomed by Dr. Williams and his Staff. Everyone is always so friendly ❤
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear things are going well for you here with us at Williams Orthodontics! Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate it!!

Mary Beth Dasher McInvale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 08:44 AM
My son has had braces since July, and it has been a wonderful experience. Dr. Williams and his staff are great! I am so glad we chose them.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Mary! And thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! Happy patients make us happy!! 😃

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Branham- Dazey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 13:48 PM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appointments are always on time and my daughter actually enjoys her visits. Dr. Williams is great with the kids and is always sure to keep the parents informed.
Business Response:

Hi Amy, thank you so very much for for the review! We truly appreciate it and are thrilled to hear that things have been going well for you here at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Carrie Stoll Finney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 17:55 PM
Great friendly staff, flexible and understanding when life causes missed or late appointments! Takes time to explain and answer kids and parents questions.
Business Response:

Hi Carrie, thank you for taking the time to tell others about your Williams Orthodontics experience. We are so happy to hear that things are going well for you here with us. #whoohoopatientreview #happypatientsmakeushappy #orthoreview #smile #williamsorthodontics

Ryan Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:39 AM
Hands down, the best ortho in the area. Even if I didn’t live in Woodstock, I would deal with a fair amount of commute for my kids to see Dr. Williams!
Jason Searcy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 12:57 PM
Absolutely wonderful. Professional and great communication throughout process
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Jason! We truly appreciate it!!

Tiffany Gaa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 14:28 PM
Amazing staff and my kids actually look forward to the visit!
Business Response:

We are over the moon excited to hear that your kiddos enjoy coming to their appointments! Thanks so much for the review!! We look forward to seeing you guys real soon!! 😁

Kameron Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:33 AM
very nice an friendly people��������
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate it!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.