Logo White
Watch Demo

William Keith Brayer

Own this business?
3.2
9 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20850

15200 Shady Grove Rd # 440, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 869-5595

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Auslander Dental - Dentist in Gambrills MD
5.0
(344) · Dentists

2658 Brandermill Blvd

(301) 262-2125
Admire Dental Care
5.0
(48) · Dental

14087 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite 113

(571) 398-6603

1 person is looking at this business

The Pediatric Dental Specialists
5.0
(349) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
Springfield Lorton Dental Group
5.0
(117) · Dental

5419-C Backlick Rd

(703) 256-8554

2 people are looking at this business

Alan B. Soschin
5.0
(3) · Dentists

400 7th St NW

(202) 638-4264

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100

About

Dr. William Brayer, DMD is a periodontics practitioner in Rockville, MD. He practices periodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:29 AM
Dr. Brayer is the best there is - over the years I have had 6 implants and a bone graph - all have gone perfectly - no pain, no complications. When my friends have had similar procedures, it has been with a long story. My story is short with Dr. Brayer. He is the best!
Jan Schultz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 02:38 AM
I highly recommend Dr.Brayer for any dental surgical needs. I never feel the novicaine shots. There is an option to sleep during the procedure which I've done. However he's so good with the novicaine I don't need the sleep option. You know he is outstanding when other dentists go to him!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:20 AM
My husband and I have been Dr. Brayer's patients for past 15 years, and both had a number of very successful surgical procedures performed by him. Not only is he an excellent periodontist but is also most dedicated to his patients. For example, recently (last summer) he even saw me because I developed a toothache late Friday afternoon. My dentist office already closed, and he himself was leaving on vacation that day.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
John D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 05:48 AM
Dr. Brayer takes his time listen to patients and makes the right diagnosis. I value his professional opinion and feel at ease after every visit. I have been a long time patient ? for over 20 years ? and wouldn?t go anywhere else for implants or gum surgery.
Jessica L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 02:37 AM
Horrible doctor I saw Dr. Brayer for a crown lengthening and it was a horrible experience. First of all, he never explained what he was going to do during the procedure and suggested he use sedation during the procedure. I never require sedation and did fine with my root canal before so I refused. Secondly, he refused to call or consult with my dentist about the procedure. Thirdly, I explained that I have an issue with Novocaine and given too much of it, I can faint. It is something I've had since I was small and first experienced during toe surgery. Not only did Dr. Brayer brush me off when I told him this, he also gave me too much Novocaine on the day of the procedure and I fainted. I was unable to have the procedure done that day and Dr. Brayer yelled at me for being a "nervous patient," saying I should have accepted sedation and I fainted because I was nervous. The reason I fainted was because of what I mentioned before with the reaction I have to Novocaine. During my root canal a couple months ago, Novocaine was used in the right amount and I did not faint or have any problems. I decided to find another doctor to complete the procedure, but I was still charged in full for the procedure.
Respond to negative reviews
dena b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/14/2010, 04:13 AM
Will do procedures without your consent!! Dr. Brayer is extremely unethical. I already had a comprehensive oral examination, but he still did the exam WITHOUT my consent or knowledge. I only knew when the bill came, which my insurance would not cover, since it was a redundant treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Sam T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 03:16 AM
Has an attitude He is the type of doctor who thinks he is way more important than his patients (who fund his office and staff). Talks down to his patients and can be downright rude, if you ask a couple questions. Not for me
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.