Logo White
Watch Demo

William J Mc Kibben, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Long Beach, CA 90804

5175 Pacific Coast Hwy # 203, Ste 203, Long Beach, CA 90804

(562) 597-7417

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

8 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383
Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Rifkin Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

414 N Camden Dr

(310) 205-0010

1 person is looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

About

When you visit our Long Beach dental office, your smile is our top priority. Dr. William McKibben and his entire team are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients involves providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you will find both useful and interesting. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a den

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5232
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Davina Keiser on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. McKibben and his staff are always friendly and thorough. Always the best experience.
Don Lounsbury on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 06:33 AM
I drove 600+ miles for his professional care. He’s the best
Sebastian Jason Claeys on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:26 AM
Always 5 Stars! A Great Dentist is worth its weight in Gold Crowns = ) AAA+
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susie Johnson-Lipman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 02:05 AM
Charitee M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:00 AM
As always a great experience with Dr. Worden and staff. Thank you
Kami C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:00 AM
I brought my son here for a second opinion after his first dentist found multiple cavities. Dr. Worden was honest, understanding and explained to me what our course of action would be until I fully understood it. What I most appreciated was that Dr. Worden understood that my 3 1/2 year old was too young to have some of the work done that was suggested by the first dentist. Dr. Worden suggested a non-invasive alternative that would at least buy us some time until my son is older and can tolerate a cavity being filled. The office is immaculate! Bright and clean. The staff were all so sweet and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I am so glad that I've found a dentist that I feel comfor...  more>>
Ralph H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Worden did an incredible job explaining our baby's dental needs. He was very loving and empathetic to our baby. He answered all our questions and gave us helpful hints in the dental care of our baby. His staff was warm and highly efficient. It was a 10 out 10 experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Worden and his office to everyone.
Kimberley R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:01 AM
We have been going to Dr. Worden for a little over 3 years now. I just have to say the staff is wonderful, and Dr. Worden is wonderful. My 4 year old loves going to the dentist. Most recently she had to have 2 teeth filled due to "sugar bugs" and I thought after having 2 teeth filled she would change her mind...well...I was wrong! She still wants to go back!!!
Mary R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Worden is a fantastic children's dentist. He is very patient and puts my sons at ease during appointments. We have been seeing Dr. Worden for all my children's dental needs for 8 years. I couldn't be happier. I have also referred several families to his practice and every mom has called me back thanking me for referring them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.