Logo White

william guth, dds

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

About

ABOUT Dr. William Guth, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Cottonwood, AZ. He has 35 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2017, 14:08 PM
Dr. Guth is always professional and kind. Everyone in his practice is very friendly and helpful.
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/24/2016, 06:12 AM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 4 Star (5)
Scheduling : 4 Star (4)
Experience with Dr. Guth Jr.
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (5)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (4)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4.5 Star (4)
Dr. Guth Jr.'s Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4 Star (4)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 4.5 Star (5)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4 Star (5)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (5)
on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:11 AM
I was referred to Dr. William Guth by a friend and I can see why she recommended his service. He's one of the friendliest dentists I've ever had. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Wellness

2 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:07 AM
The staff at William Guth, DDS was caring, friendly, and exceptional. I'd recommend them to anyone in Cottonwood, they're wonderful.
on YellowBot

2 years ago

07/19/2016, 03:07 AM
Best in Cottonwood
The facilities at William Guth, DDS were so clean and well kept which made me feel relaxed and comfortable. The staff met and exceeded my expectations.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:06 AM
One thing that stands out to me is the friendliness of the staff. They always have a smile on their face.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/04/2016, 07:04 AM
I recommend Dr. William Guth all the time- he's great!
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:03 AM
Very efficient staff, five stars.
on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:02 AM
No complaints at all. Dr. Guth has been my dentist for almost four years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.