Logo White
Watch Demo

William Fitzgerald

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Dental|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

819 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 896-7582

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about William J. Fitzgerald, DDS Murfreesboro cosmetic dentist Dr. William Fitzgerald offers general dentistry, and cosmetic dentistry. His services range from Zoom teeth whitening, porcelain veneers, crowns to full-mouth restoration.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5113
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Lyons on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:34 AM
Dr. Fitzgerald has been my dentist for four years. He has worked diligently to return my oral health after an accident. He and his staff have always been available and attentive to my individual needs. Their skills have helped restore my smile, but more importantly improved my ability to eat comfortably. I will recommend him to all my friends.
Sen Sen on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 06:48 AM
Best Dentistry in town. Dr. Fitzgerald and his team is amazing. They are so friendly, down to earth, professional, and knowledgeable. The office is super cute.
I highly recommend this lovely place.
Dr. Fitzgerald and his team will make you feel right at home and help you have awesome looking teeth.
Karen Ring Astarita on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 02:15 AM
Great dentist and staff! There’s no need to dread going to the dentist when you choose Fitzgerald Dentistry!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jerry Elms on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 09:59 AM
Quality dentistry and a great atmosphere.
Billie Sue Lamb Wilcox on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 03:23 AM
Dr. Firzgerald and his WONDERFUL STAFF are a cut above the rest in Dentistry.
I've been a patient of his for 15 years.
I trust him with my husband's and quadriplegic son dental care..
Yes they are handicap accessible..
I'm retired from the dental field..
So trust me in saying all of the above..
THE BEST DENTISTRY IN THE MURFREESBORO AREA...
So call his friendly and very knowledgeable staff today..
THANK YOU DR. FITZGERALD...
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

12/03/2018, 07:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
V. Rector on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2018, 02:58 AM
Dr. Fitzgerald & his assistant, Sabrina, are highly-skilled professionals. Both have engaging personalities. His rates are competitive. As a 71 year old patient, I wondered if it was worth it to invest in my teeth. I am so happy I did! My confidence in myself has soared! I’m a happier person with my new smile! And, hubby loves the “new” me! I highly recommend Dr. Fitzgerald!
Lee Ann Basile - Richards on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 04:45 AM
Thursday afternoon - at 2:59 to be exact I broke a tooth. Panicked I called my husband and then Dr. Fitzgerald’s office. It was 3:05 and the voice message said they were gone for the day. I left a message on the office phone and then called the emergency after hours number and left a message there as well. Yes, I was scared with visions of loosing a tooth, but Dr. Fitzgerald called me back himself (not an answering service!); he asked what happened and if I was in any pain (thankfully no). He then told me he would meet me at the office in the morning.
He didn’t just meet me there - he opened his office and came in on his day off along with calling in a hygienist. I was nervous, although I ha
...  more>>
Amy Murphree on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 13:05 PM
I am so thankful to have such a wonderful, caring, and expert dentist! He painstakingly gave me back my beautiful smile! It is awesome! Thank you for being such a rock star of a dentist! You ROCK!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.