Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William D. Stewart, DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29307

1327 Drayton Rd, Spartanburg, SC, 29307, Spartanburg, SC 29307

(864) 583-0793

https://www.drbillstewart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
About

Dr. Stewart’s dental practice has been offering dental services for the entire family since 1980. His specialties include preventive care, restorative dental services and cosmetic dental procedures. Our mission is to provide you and your family with excellent dental care and quality customer service while building a long-term relationship centered on courtesy and kindness. Services: William D. Stewart, DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Spartanburg, SC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call William D. Stewart, DMD at (864) 583-0793 to schedule an appointment in Spartanburg, SC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kemper David L. review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Kemper David L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/17/2020, 05:30 AM
Dr. Stewart has brought an end to 50 years of snoring. The appliance really works!
Cindy C. review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Cindy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/15/2020, 14:34 PM
Dr. Stewart has been our family dentist for over 30 years. I can't say enough about the wonderful care we have received. The staff is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Sam Preston C. review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Sam Preston C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2020, 12:54 PM
Both Doctors and personnel are very concerned about their patients overall health.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dottie B. review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Dottie B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2020, 04:38 AM
I have been going to Dr. Bill Stewart for more years than I want to admit because it may tell both our ages. Dr. Stewart and his entire staff are wonderful, caring people who make you feel like family. I am excited that his son has joined the practice. It is truly a family affair. I highly recommend them!! Merry Christmas!!
Judy Marie Hill review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Judy Marie Hill on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 05:02 AM
Got wisdom tooth pulled today was scared at first bc I had to make a choice of tooth being pulled could have caused me nerve damage but he done a really good job and I will continue to go to him for cleanings and other things when needed. The staff was also friendly.. Very good visit 🦷😊
Jerry O. F. review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Jerry O. F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 13:31 PM
I have been a Patient of Dr Bill Stewart since 1984.. I consider him a friend. He has been so good to me through all these years and I wouldn't even consider going to another one unless it was his son Dr. William Stewart,.
Alec H. review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Alec H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 07:50 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Stewart and his staff for over 30 years and have to say they are the most proffesional and decent bunch of people you could ever come into contact with. Alec Hopps
Dorothy P. review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Dorothy P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 00:09 AM
Dr. Stewart took great care of my mother Dorothy Presnell when she was in need with her dentures. She passed away this year but I am very grateful she was pleased with Dr. Stewart and his care.
Allison Ingle review for William D. Stewart, DMD, PA
Allison Ingle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:07 AM
Dr Stewart always knows what’s best for his patients!! Thank you Dr Stewart for always taking care of us and treating us like family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.