Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William D Nguyen, DDS, MSD - Orthodontist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Orthodontists|Dana Point, CA 92629

32241 Crown Valley Pkwy #250, Ste 250, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 363-0033

https://lagunadanabraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

Ste E

(949) 770-8011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173
5.0
(31) · Orthodontists

200 Civic Center Dr #100

(760) 758-0630

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in orthodontics for children, teens and adults - Dr. Bill Nguyen is your friendly family orthodontist serving Laguna Niguel, Aliso Viejo, Laguna Hills, Mission Viejo, Dana Point, San Juan Capistrano, and San Clemente and providing world class orthodontic treatment right here at home! We offer several treatment options, including Invisalign, clear braces, Phase I Early treatment, and classic mini-metal braces. If you're considering orthodontic treatment please contact our office at (949)363-0033. Your initial consultation is complimentary. We look forward to working with you to achieve that dazzling smile you've always wanted!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/19/2019, 11:25 AM
Dr Nguyen is one of the best. My daughter had a very complicated situation with her teeth. Her permanent canines were not coming into the correct position. He was very thorough with his explanation of options and risks and was successful in her treatment - her dentist was even amazed at his work. Not to mention he was very understanding of her fragile health condition which required momentarily removing her braces while she recovered. He is the best and I highly recommend him.
Dona Blurock on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:17 AM
At 65 the idea of getting braces was terrifying. However, after meeting Dr. Nguyen and his staff with such support and enthusiasm, the experience was efficient, professional and delightful. I would highly recommend his office for anyone seeking excellent orthodontics and support.
Kathleen Trudell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:45 AM
Exceptional service and beautiful results. I just completed my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Nguyen is a caring, talented professional who uses his background in engineering, the latest advances in the field and his considerable experience to customize your individual treatment plan. I am so pleased with my new and improved smile. He is a perfectionist and it shows in the outcome. Thank you Dr Nguyen and your wonderful, highly professional staff!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Stacy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 01:23 AM
Dr. Nguyen did an excellent job with my son's orthodontic care. His smile is beautiful!! Dr. Nyugen and his staff are all very sweet, helpful and easy to work with. We would recommend him for anyone in need of orthodontic treatment. Couldn't be happier!
Samira on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 02:03 AM
RUN, don't walk, to Dr Nguyen...the best Orthodontist on either side of the Mississippi! His work is phenomenal, patient side manner is first class, supporting cast is top notch, and his knowledge is second to none. This was my second attempt to get my teeth and bite straightened out in my adult life and wish I had come across Dr Nguyen the first time around. Though I suppose if I had I wouldn't have known just how great he is at his craft.
Kimberly Foster on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:50 AM
My Daughter has been a patient of Dr. Nguyen's since she was 9 years old. Dr. Nguyen & his staff have made us feel like family! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring, professional, & kind Orthodontist. Dr. Nguyen is the Best!
Annie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 02:42 AM
Dr.Nguyen was wonderful with our 12 year old daughter who needed braces. He was very sensitive to her nervousness about it and really worked with us to help her. Her teeth are beautiful and straight now! He not only cares about doing an excellent job but he is also concerned with the comfort of his patients. Highly recommend him!
Marc on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:21 AM
Dr Nguyen did the Orthodontic Treatment for both of my boys. He did an excellent job and my wife and I could not be happier! He is a man of science which I really appreciate because my son had a very complicated case! His office staff made my family feel like part of their family. Next time it's my turn when I get finished paying for college for my boys!
Victoria Gorski on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:30 AM
I recently completed Invisaline with Dr. Nguyen. I am extremely happy with my results. My teeth are perfectly straight now. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are wonderful and very professional. My children are now undergoing treatment with Dr. Nguyen and we are already seeing fantastic changes in our son's teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to my friends because Dr. Nguyen is not just professional and detail oriented, but highly educated, well trained, and has the highest certification.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.