Logo White
Watch Demo

William B Hunn Dds

Own this business?
3.3
6 reviews
|Dental|Lanham, MD 20706

9821 Greenbelt Rd #208, Ste 208, Lanham, MD 20706

(301) 552-2300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

8 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

7 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. William Hunn Sr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lanham, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 3 Reviews1.7Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 02:14 AM
Dr. Hunn has been my dentist for over 20 years. He has been consistent with his servo e and never fails to think of improvement. His practice has grown since the beginning and has been helping aspiring dentists fulfill their dreams.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 23:18 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:57 AM
Keith B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/06/2008, 14:04 PM
Dr. William Hunn is GREAT!! I listened to the anonymous person that recommended Dr. Hunn over Dr. Garland Davis on a different discussion board because I really wanted a good dentist. Mr. or Mrs. Anonymous, THANK YOU!! Dr. Hunn was better than you described and his staff really understands the meaning of good customer service. EVERYONE was polite and helped to put me to ease because I was nervous. I get nervous in a dentist office.
Keith B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/06/2008, 03:30 AM
Dr. William Hunn is GREAT!! I listened to the anonymous person that recommended Dr. Hunn over Dr. Garland Davis on a different discussion board because I really wanted a good dentist. Mr. or Mrs. Anonymous, THANK YOU!! Dr. Hunn was better than you described and his staff really understands the meaning of good customer service. EVERYONE was polite and helped to put me to ease because I was nervous. I get nervous in a dentist office. His wife wasn't in the office at the time, but I carefully observed how he interacted with his staff. He never belittled his staff. Even though he is the boss, he acted more like a mentor. As he worked on my teeth, he would speak gently to them and me. He would prep them before, guide them in the middle, and pat them on the back afterwards. HE WAS VERY GENTLE ON MY TEETH!!! I really appreciated that. He has the latest and greatest technology, like a vibrating water pik, that helps to break up the plaque. You could tell that he was knowledgeable about his practice. Dr. William Hunn of Greenbelt Family Dentistry has found a patient for life! If more people were treated like I was, nobody would be afraid of the dentist. Since I had insurance, my out-of-pocket expense was $7. They specialize in making the patient feel at ease. They greatly exceeded my expectations! I guarantee you won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.