Logo White
Watch Demo

William B Grand Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
7 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

2083 3rd St, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 624-8602

https://grandfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3727 MacArthur Blvd

(504) 367-8053
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

4031 Pontchartrain Dr

(985) 641-7997
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews3.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:22 AM
Excellent experience! One of my favorite doctor appt., this is the place to go should you have a dental need. They are focused on meeting and exceeding your expectations. Thank you guys.
Tw on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 08:02 AM
Dr. Sterling broke my prep while removing my crown on my front tooth and insisted he did not. He had multiple issues and was fired. I had them try for almost 15 months to get a crown to fit and they could not even get a crown that would stay on. Dr. Grand promised to over see my case but never did. Not even to see if I had a crown. Busy opening another office. Then on about the 6th try dr. Cousins used the curing light on my tooth while she was trying to lighten the color and cured it to my tooth accidentally but the only way to get it off was to cut it off and start over again So, after 15 months of this substandard work I left in disbelief and am shocked that they are open?? Please save time , pain and money and go see someone else . Oh and my temporary fell off 4 times in one month. As in I walked in and handed it to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:23 AM
Dr. Grand took his time in evaluating my problems and explaining clearly what needs to be done. The staff, especially Britney, who is his dental assistant, was amazing, friendly, and helpful. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Grand and Grand Family Dentistry. Also, my three grandchildren have been going there since their first dental exams, ages now 15, 13, and 7. They have all had pleasant experiences.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
jamie on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/14/2015, 10:54 AM
I can truly say that I had a GRAND experience at Grand Family denistry! As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted warmly and with a complimentary gift. Everyone was very nice and I even received a tour. The staff is very personable and makes you feel like a VIP! I have already shared the experience with my family, friends and co-workers. I will definitely be back
bloo on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 09:46 AM
Dr Grand is cold and impatient. He doesn't spend much time with you. The front staff are unfriendly. You also have to wait a long time in the waiting room. There seems to be a lot of staff running around, but no personal connection. I felt I was on an assembly line with a rushed cleaning and exam. He pushed expensive treatment. I'm getting a second opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.