Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willenborg Russell & Ireland

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Lawyers|Covington, KY 41011

726 Greenup, Covington, KY 41011

(859) 581-0800

https://www.russellattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

626 Main St

(513) 248-0760
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

36 W 5th St

(859) 655-3006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

385 North St

(513) 732-6740
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

46 E Market St

(937) 855-4166
5.0
(2) · Legal

112 W 11th St

(859) 261-6577
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

11137 Main St

(513) 655-2084

5 people are looking at this business

About

Russell & Ireland Law Group, LLC is located at 726 Greenup Street, Covington, KY. This business specializes in Accident Lawyers, Personal Injury Lawyers, Family Lawyers, DUI Lawyers, Criminal Lawyers, All Law Firms and Adoption Lawyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andria Cook on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 06:20 AM
I would highly recommend Joseph Ireland for any matters involving children. He is very knowledgeable and handled my case with integrity (despite the unprofessional tactics used by my ex-husband's lawyer).
David Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 08:24 AM
I had a personal legal matter that I needed resolved. A friend recommended Joseph Ireland. I'm glad I took my friends advice. Joseph was extremely attentive to my case thru out the resolution process. Joseph negotiating skills allowed for the entire matter to be resolved with in two months to my total satisfaction. I highly recommend Joseph Ireland.
Michael Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:24 AM
Adam Russell took my call today but did not take my money. I’m currently having a business dispute, I called Adam asking him for advice and fully expecting to pay for the consultation. Adam was very straightforward with me and said right from the get go that he was not going to take my money for an initial consultation and at the end of our call would give me advice on how I should move forward. It was incredibly refreshing to have a commonsense discussion with a professional and from the beginning having a sense of comfort as though this man had my best interest at heart and not just for his own financial gain. I will definitely use Adam if and when I have any future legal needs and recommend him to friends and family.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Roger James Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 08:40 AM
If your in need of help Joseph Irland will fight tooth and nail for you I highly recommend this firm .
Roger Lyons on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:15 AM
I was accused of false allegations in October of 2017 and Joseph Irland of Russle and Irland law group has been there the whole way for me and has never gave up I highly recommend him
Roger James Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Patty Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 05:23 AM
Amanda Hoben Brinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 15:00 PM
Marisa Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.