Logo White
Watch Demo

Willenborg Russell & Ireland

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Legal|Covington, Kentucky 41011

726 Greenup, Covington, Kentucky 41011

(859) 581-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

M H Lawrence & Associates Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Legato Rd

(703) 267-9666

3 people are looking at this business

Crouch Law Office
5.0
(10) · Legal

235 W Sealy St

(281) 331-5288

3 people are looking at this business

Mark Brian Maclean
5.0
(3) · Legal

2033 Flesher Ave

(904) 399-2829

3 people are looking at this business

Cross Border Law Group Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

3579 Fourth Ave

(619) 294-2254
Sam Baxter Bardwell, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Shannon Schlegel
5.0
(40) · Legal

12775 Escanaba Dr Ste. 4

(517) 668-6689

5 people are looking at this business

About

Russell & Ireland Law Group, LLC is located at 726 Greenup Street, Covington, KY. This business specializes in Accident Lawyers, Personal Injury Lawyers, Family Lawyers, DUI Lawyers, Criminal Lawyers, All Law Firms and Adoption Lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andria Cook on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 06:20 AM
I would highly recommend Joseph Ireland for any matters involving children. He is very knowledgeable and handled my case with integrity (despite the unprofessional tactics used by my ex-husband's lawyer).
David Alexander on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 08:24 AM
I had a personal legal matter that I needed resolved. A friend recommended Joseph Ireland. I'm glad I took my friends advice. Joseph was extremely attentive to my case thru out the resolution process. Joseph negotiating skills allowed for the entire matter to be resolved with in two months to my total satisfaction. I highly recommend Joseph Ireland.
Michael Henson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 03:24 AM
Adam Russell took my call today but did not take my money. I’m currently having a business dispute, I called Adam asking him for advice and fully expecting to pay for the consultation. Adam was very straightforward with me and said right from the get go that he was not going to take my money for an initial consultation and at the end of our call would give me advice on how I should move forward. It was incredibly refreshing to have a commonsense discussion with a professional and from the beginning having a sense of comfort as though this man had my best interest at heart and not just for his own financial gain. I will definitely use Adam if and when I have any future legal needs and recomme...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Roger James Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 08:40 AM
If your in need of help Joseph Irland will fight tooth and nail for you I highly recommend this firm .
Roger James Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:27 AM
I was accused of false allegations in October of 2017 and Joseph Irland of Russle and Irland law group has been there the whole way for me he has always been up front with me even if it was something I didn’t want to hear!!! Joseph Irland put everything he has into My case to make sure I had the best defense possible and he has fought tooth and nail to get me and my daughter back together and has not gave up and won’t thats how confident in him I am .He is a good man and cares about the cases and the people he works for and always replies back in a timely manner if you need a good family law lawyer Joseph Irland is the one to go with he knows what he is doing and will fight the law with ever...  more>>
Roger Lyons on Foursquare

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:15 AM
I was accused of false allegations in October of 2017 and Joseph Irland of Russle and Irland law group has been there the whole way for me and has never gave up I highly recommend him
Patty Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 05:23 AM
Amanda Hoben Brinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 15:00 PM
Marisa Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.