Logo White
Watch Demo

Willamette Ear Nose Throat

Own this business?
4.2
153 reviews
|Healthcare|Salem, OR 97302

3099 River Rd S # 150, #150, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 581-1567

https://entsalem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd

(503) 494-8510
4.6
(17) · Healthcare

2230 NW Pettygrove St ste 120

(503) 444-7676

1 person is looking at this business

About

Willamette Ear, Nose, Throat and Facial Plastic Surgery provides compassionate and respectful healthcare through our Centers of Excellence. Our board certified physicians and highly skilled staff are here to help you Breath Better. Hear Better, Feel Better. Look Better.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
153 reviews
577
  
410
  
35
  
25
  
113
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Self on Facebook

18 days ago

06/24/2020, 02:53 AM
I can’t say enough positive things. Their hearts are all about their patients. Even with COVID19, they’ve done an amazing job.
Mary Summers on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 04:27 AM
Everyone is so professional, but very friendly, even during this time when we are all uneasy about being out and about.
Diane Madasz Boynton on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 12:34 PM
Everyone here has been so kind and professional. Even with all of the COVID-19 issues in place, they are providing great care.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
LaLonnie Bunn Scallen on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 06:19 AM
everyone is always so nice and helpful when I go in for my appts. I never have to wait very long. Very professional...
Lorie Wood on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr Allen is the best doctor, he truly knows what he is doing.
Michelle Nakoa Medeiros on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 06:34 AM
The hospitality and staff was amazing. Attention was all about ME 😄
Lyle Milligan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 08:03 AM
Dr. Bruce Johnson is one of the best. He is very personal.
April Moine on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:50 AM
They were very kind and patient with my 3 year old. They explained things to me very well.
Amber Willis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 11:32 AM
They are super friendly, knowledgeable, and they make you feel very comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.