Logo White
Watch Demo

Willamette Ear Nose Throat

Own this business?
4.3
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Salem, OR 97302

3099 River Rd S # 150, #150, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 581-1567

https://entsalem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Willamette Ear, Nose, Throat and Facial Plastic Surgery provides compassionate and respectful healthcare through our Centers of Excellence. Our board certified physicians and highly skilled staff are here to help you Breath Better. Hear Better, Feel Better. Look Better.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
140 reviews
585
  
410
  
35
  
25
  
113
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Christensen on Facebook

25 days ago

07/27/2019, 05:59 AM
very good doctors. clean FRIENDLY STAFF
Kyle-Mary Grove on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr. Donovan is such a knowledgeable and wonderful doctor! He was extremely helpful and easy to talk to. We loved our experience with dr. Donovon and I recommend him highly.
Jon Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 21:02 PM
Great staff- very pleasant and friendly-
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Cj Nicholson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 17:39 PM
great doctors, nurses and staff
Trish Skinner on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 08:10 AM
I just came from an appointment with Dr Johnson. i am considering taking this to the medical board
he had been treating my frequent sinus infections due to me having cvid.
The only thing that relieves the debilitating pressure headpain is Tylenol with codiene. i am having a current sinus infection. its extremely painful.
ALL I was asking for was a 3-4 day prescription to control the pain and help me become comfotable. i am just trying to get help. Dr. johnson said no. i feel i am being left to suffer unnecessarily and do not understand why.
i plan.to go as far as I can wity this clear case of discrimination. i beliebe its due to me having ohp cheap exsurance. ha doesnt make as much money in
...  more>>
Molly M. Blackburn on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:28 AM
Beyond pleased with my experience pre and post op!
Vicky Kolka Morgan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 03:25 AM
dr. Thompson did a great job!
Janeta Huckeby on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 18:43 PM
Great doctors and wonderful sercixew.
Jamie Ramsey on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 18:52 PM
Dr. Allan, his staff, and the allergy team (Samantha) have been amazing! My 10yr old daughter has suffered allergies her entire life and they have been so prompt since her very first appointment last month. They rushed everything and she had her first Immunotherapy injection this morning.
Thank you, Dr. Allan and Staff.
Jamie and Eliana Ramsey
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.