Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilks Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
145 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78210

139 Waleetka St, San Antonio, TX 78210

(210) 534-9911

https://wilksair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7015 Weathered Post

(210) 427-8456

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Mills Way

(830) 303-9980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

9254 US-87

(210) 648-0268
About

Wilks Air Conditioning & Heating serves all areas of San Antonio and surrounding counties, towns and cities and all areas in between. We've been in business since 1974. Call us for all your AC, heating, HVAC and appliance repair needs. Where there's a Wilks, there's a way!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristy Davies on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:28 AM
Thank you for coming to the rescue in such short notice! spectacular service and professionalism!
Mike Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 13:15 PM
Friendly and professional. Don’t overcharge
Nikki Windsor on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 08:22 AM
The best and most trusted AC company in San Antonio!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jacob Gutierrez Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 03:37 AM
Very respectful hard working team all around!
Brittany Giddens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 15:27 PM
Very thorough inspection. Explained our options in terms we could understand! Did not makes us feel pressured in any way. Jim and Patrick are an amazing asset to the Wilks Air Team. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Robin Clayton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:19 AM
Wilks Air has been amazing. my unit was leaking severely last month and someone came out the same day to fix it. it was a simple inexpensive fix and I was relieved. Well, yesterday the unit started leaking again so I called yesterday and someone came out first thing this morning and found another clog. He fixed it, used his shop vac to clean up the water, treated the pipe and then DID.NOT.CHARGE me. What?! He said since they were just there last month for the same issue they would not charge me. I was shocked and happy because my budget has taken a hit lately. This company is a class act and has earned my loyalty!
Mary Boehme on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 12:56 PM
Great people own it! Dependable!😊
Pam Carter Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 18:04 PM
Today we had an AC emergency. We called Wilks AC who installed our American Standard and they arrived within one hour. It was bad...compressor blew up. At first we thought we were toast till Monday...but Keith and his team of superhero’s threw a Hail Mary and found the needed parts on a Saturday. Thank you! thank you! thank you! Wilks Bros are my heros! Jim is amazing! ❤️ highly recommend Wilks!
Sherry Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 18:21 PM
I have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courtesy of everyone I have dealt with at Wilks Air. Over the years I have used several air conditioning companies in San Antonio and in New Braunfels, but once I had air conditioning systems put in an serviced by Wilks, I have never used any other company. If anyone reading this is looking for a good and dependable company to help with air conditioner issues, they will be glad if they give Wilks air a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.