Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wildwood Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
29 reviews
|Cabinetry|Maryville, TN 37801

1103 Clendenen Rd, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 983-1466

https://www.wildwoodcabinets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(20) · Contractors

3612 Henson Rd

(865) 947-8686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4015 Wears Valley Road Sevierville

(865) 774-5862
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1750 Dutch Valley Rd

(865) 435-5170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

3711 Louisville Rd

(865) 207-6817

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

192 Vineyard Creek Way

(828) 835-8833
5.0
(20) · Cabinetry

2270 Meredith Way

(865) 325-8385

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riea Lainoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 14:32 PM
There is so much wonderful to say about Ken Allender and Wildwood Cabinetry, it is hard to know where to begin! We had been working with a different company for almost a year, when they went out of business. Ken was introduced to us with glowing recommendations. We met with Ken and were immediately struck by his gentle manner and professionalism. Ken was willing to step in and recreate the plans that we had developed with the other company. Our choices for wood and finish were unusual and it was going to be a challenge. He was not dissuaded by the challenge. Ken was able to not only meet, but exceed our hopes for our cabinetry. He went out of his way to make sure that everything was perfect and was a pleasure to get to know. Ken even went so far as to give both my husband and I a video tour of how things were progressing when a question came up. Cabinets are not critical to life or happiness, but Ken and Wildwood came into our lives when we really needed them and we are grateful beyond words. We will look at our cabinetry for the next twenty+ years (hopefully) and smile and think of Ken.
Riea Lainoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:36 AM
Marcy Allender Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 12:33 PM
My cabinetry is gorgeous in our new home! Really were designed professionally! Awesome ant trustworthy! Would use Wildwood in our next home we build!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Joyce Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 03:24 AM
We shopped cabinets when building our home, and we found Wildwood to be about the middle on price but they really excelled on quality. I appreciated the tour of the shop and found openness in procedure discussions. Very clean shop. They were helpful but not pushy and I got just what I wanted. I have different styles and colors going from kitchen to laundry room and bathrooms - no problems. I would use them again and not even look at other companies. Ask them about stadium seating for your spices in the kitchen and the swing out shelves. You will love it!
Bruce Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:39 PM
Wildwood Cabinetry manufactured the cabinets for our kitchen remodel in 2016. Ken worked with us as well as our designer to solve problems and create a wonderful, workable design. The installation people were top notch. We have had no problems in the 2 years since our kitchen remodel was complete. We would use Wildwood Cabinetry again without hesitation.
David Teaster on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 08:23 AM
I am EXTREMELY PLEASED with my Wildwood cabinets!!!! I am the type of person that always gets multiple quotes for anything I have done. My wife and I had spent weeks meeting with another cabinet maker and just felt like we were going in circles and not really liking our options. To be honest I didn’t check with Wildwood at first because I knew that they built incredible cabinets and was worried about the cost. I was happily surprised to find out that they were in our price range. When we met with Ken everything started to come together and Ken is so organized. He is great to work with and I highly recommend using Wildwood.
Adam Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dorothy Swearingen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 10:29 AM
Edna Faye Melton on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.