Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild's Animal Supplies

Own this business?
4.4
22 reviews
|Pet Stores|Dana Point, CA 92629

32880 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 30, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 488-0025

https://wildsanimalsupplies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

2183 Fairview Rd # 200

(949) 574-1800
5.0
(3) · Retail

2060 Placentia Ave

(949) 548-7833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

31738 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 487-1535
5.0
(1) · Retail

24067 Water St

(800) 733-6455
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

30251 Golden Lantern

(949) 363-5586
About

We specialize in only the best food, treats and products for pets. We support small family owned companies and have over 20 years experience in our stores to help loving pet owners find the best products for their pets! We are local family owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
22 reviews
511
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wild's Animal Supplies on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2020, 00:15 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2014, 04:13 AM
I am so terribly sad to report that our dear friend Iago has passed away! He was a beloved member of our family for 11 years and we loved him beyond measure! He will be missed every day!
Wild's Animal Supplies on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 10:58 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

10/22/2010, 09:09 AM
Bad service! Employes are rude. Tried multiple times to contact owner and got no response about one of the employes dog attacking my dog. Very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristi B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2010, 04:21 AM
Average Pet Store Wild's offers a variety of dog and cat food but prices tend to be a bit high, esp. for dog treats. Employees have always been friendly and knowlegable. Environment seems a bit overwhelming because they stock so much and it tends to not smell very good inside. However, it you want the higher end dog/cat food, they have it.
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

07/28/2009, 17:51 PM
they're great! They are SO helpful! They have plenty of patience with helping me with all of my questions and always have what I need in stock :)
Ananda Y. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/19/2009, 15:56 PM
Friendly neighborhood pet supply with great products! I love Wild's - the staff is always really friendly and helpful, they carry the best brands for your pet, and they have a wide variety of products. The pricing is higher than you might see in a chain store, but the value is certainly up there. I definitely recommend Wild's!
Stefanie L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/01/2009, 12:24 PM
Wild's Animal Supplies Wild's Animal Supplies is definitely the place to go if shopping for exotic birds, reptiles, etc. The staff at Wild's is really knowledgeable & helpful in locating just what you need for your pet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.