Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Zora Foods

Own this business?
5.0
204 reviews
|Restaurants|Loveland, CO 80537

325 E 4th St, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 541-9672

http://www.wildzora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Colorado Nut Co.
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2596 W Barberry Pl

(303) 733-7311

About

A healthy alternative way to healthy foods, Wild Zora provides full packaged all grain-free, gluten-free, soy-free, nut-free, MSG-free and milk-free certified-organic fruits and veggie products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
204 reviews
5184
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Trokey-Skinner on Facebook

3 days ago

08/14/2019, 13:02 PM
Tried Wild Zora for the first time this past weekend on our backpacking trip. Meals, meat and veggie bars, and lemon chicken soup were all fantastic!! So nice to have healthy, clean food to eat that fit all my special dietary needs. Please keep making these products. I highly recommend them!
Angela Elizondo Baxter on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 07:43 AM
We received the soups we ordered today. The soups were yummy; we are so happy to have an on the go Paleo lunch option.
Krista Kontonickas Callahan on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2019, 01:55 AM
I love all the flavors of the meat and veggie bars! I will definitely order again!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
JC Born on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2019, 09:15 AM
My husband and I began eating Paleo after being diagnosed with Lyme Disease which lead to Celiac for my husband and gluten intolerance for me. My husband is a pilot and we also travel frequently. It’s incredibly difficult to find clean food when traveling by air. Pilots don’t always have time to leave the plane much less hunt down healthy food. Crew meals are not healthy or even good. Our favorite is the banana breakfast meal and the meat and veggie bars. So glad we found you!
Shéfawn H. Tolerson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:06 AM
can not trust a company who removed the comment/ad in reply for a simple question if their products will come back as organic and natural, if tested by a lab tech of our choice, excuse me that i care what my child eats based on allergies smh
Mary Sorensen on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 11:37 AM
There's something about the flavors of the meat & veggie bars... they are fantastic! It's just the right amount of spice. Like a work of art. Really, they are so good!
Jan Huff on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:09 AM
I just found the beef and lamb Meat & Veggie Bars at Walmart. The lamb one was delicious! Looking forward to trying the beef one. I will definitely recommend these to my friends. I promote health and wellness on my Save Your Own Life website www.SYOLife.com.
Amber Garrett on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 09:11 AM
I recently purchased the meat and veggie multi pack and the soup multi pack. Within a week of purchasing these (just for backpack stock) my home got hit with 3 major winter storms totaling in about 9 feet of snow over the course of 3 weeks. I was not able to leave my home for 18 days and was without electricity for 16 of those days. I had to break into my backpack stash to keep my son and myself fed. I can honestly say that every flavor of meat and veggie bars were wonderful but our favorites by far were the Chili beef and pork apple. All of the soups were delicious though my favorite was the Tuscan chicken. I will definitely be purchasing more not just for the backpack but also to have on h...  more>>
Cindi Grant on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 18:15 PM
Got soup samples recently...they are amazing. Love the Picante Beef flavor. Thanks Wild Zora Foods!
Business Response:

I am so happy you like them! Zora

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.