Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Zora Foods

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Restaurants|Loveland, CO 80537

325 E 4th St, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 541-9672

https://wildzora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2596 W Barberry Pl

(303) 733-7311

1 person is looking at this business

About

A healthy alternative way to healthy foods, Wild Zora provides full packaged all grain-free, gluten-free, soy-free, nut-free, MSG-free and milk-free certified-organic fruits and veggie products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5223
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Barnes on Facebook

16 days ago

06/19/2020, 17:04 PM
Wild Zora Foods are amazing, not only are they gluten free but also grain free! But the best part as they taste AWESOME!!! I've never had meals out of a bag that taste so fresh!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue! We so appreciate you taking the time to give us this great feedback, you just made our day! We are so glad you enjoy our products!! Thanks again! 😊❤️

Jan Averna on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 03:18 AM
I live their food.. I have it shipped to me in Florida.. They are kind and friendly and honest company that get your order to you quickley..Especially love the chicken lemon soup.. Thankyou Wild zora❤
Charly Lynn Guynes on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 05:36 AM
I just got my first shipment of the AIP friendly meat bars and they are heavenly. I'm so happy I found Wild Zora. I just recently went AIP for my Hashi and these snacks will make a world of difference for my on the go lifestyle. I recommend to anyone looking for to-go healthy foods that feel clean and nutritious to my body. And I am so happy to support this local-to-me, woman owned business! Thank you, Zora and family!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Niko Alissandratos on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
I sampled all of them but my two favorites are the BBQ and Lamb bars. I'm Greek, so I eat & cook allot of lamb and I have to say these lamb bars were awesome!!! Can't wait to eat some more!!
Sabrina Pieren on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
It is next to IMPOSSIBLE to find a quick snack while on-the-go for my grain-free, refined sugar-free, dairy-free, peanut and soy-free diet.. I picked up the Mediterranean lamb bar today at a local natural grocery store.. YUM!!!! Definitely will be a go-to on my paleo-friendly snack list
Mel Koca Pers on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
This summer we had college buddies from Minnesota visit us. They were into everything Colorado; hiking, breweries, etc. So, when we sent them the Wild Zora bars for Christmas, they found them to be typical Colorado food; healthy, organic, and perfect for hiking.
Steve Beddoe on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
Great snacks, I love these health bars for my mid day snack. Highly recommend it to all my friends
Olivia Marshall on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
LeRene Cato Brantley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
Purchased some items a week ago. So far have tried the lamb meat and veggie sticks and the chicken soup. Both are so good! These foods have real flavor. For the soup I used boiling water, stirred then let it sit a few minutes to fully hydrate. Great tasting ! We will definitely be ordering more. Healthy food that is easy and quick for traveling, camping, boating or just in a hurry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.