Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Zora Foods

Own this business?
5.0
251 reviews
|Restaurants|Loveland, CO 80537

325 E 4th St, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 541-9672

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Colorado Nut Co.
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2596 W Barberry Pl

(303) 733-7311

About

A healthy alternative way to healthy foods, Wild Zora provides full packaged all grain-free, gluten-free, soy-free, nut-free, MSG-free and milk-free certified-organic fruits and veggie products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
251 reviews
5221
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews5.0Google
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Sinkovic on Facebook

5 days ago

02/21/2020, 00:22 AM
Just received my “clean eating bestsellers box” and immediately tried the taco pork meat & veggie bar and it’s delicious! Can’t wait to try everything else!
Layla Chantell on Facebook

a month ago

01/29/2020, 00:42 AM
I received a packet in the mail to try (I paid shipping) and now I'm hooked! I can't believe they got so much flavour in here with no msg, no artificial flavourings, no scary stuff! It's all real food and I'm excited to try more.
Stephanie Hruza Birney on Facebook

2 months ago

01/10/2020, 07:16 AM
I love the lemon chicken soup and the Mediterranean lamb meat and veggie bars. I am currently following the Autoimmune Protocol elimination diet to try to identify some dietary triggers for some health issues and Wild Zora offers some compliant products. The diet is strict and I'm so happy to have some savory quick snacks. Zora sent a personalized thank you video with some tips once my order was delivered. What a nice surprise! When trying to explain the diet to friends and family I'm sometimes met with confusion and skepticism. It was nice to hear a message from someone who understands the diet!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Mike Olliver on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:39 AM
These products are so great for people who want to eat healthy, while on the go, or just don't feel like preparing meals once in a while! We can do so knowing the ingredients are better than anything we could find ourselves, especially at a moment's notice.
Carolyn Hunter Denny on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:10 AM
I love the lemon chicken soup! Besides being tasty, it’s quick to prepare. It’s hard to find a healthy instant soup that tastes so good. Thank you, Zora!
Sue Robitaille on Facebook

5 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:27 AM
Yes! It’s real chunks of food that taste great
Kit Riley Cassingham on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2019, 06:37 AM
I've been eating Wild Zora meat bars since I found them at a grocery store on a trip several years ago. A healthy road food -- or meal when I don't have time to stop. When I was told I couldn't eat bell peppers any longer I quit eating Wild Zora. They must have felt my dismay because they soon came out with their nightshade-free meat bars and even a soup! I'm happy and well-fed again. Thanks, Zora! The bars and soup are delicious and healthy. I love finding that combination along not having gluten, grain, sugar, or milk. Too many "healthy" food bars contain all kinds of foods I won't touch. No problem with Wild Zora!
Melissa Dickinson-Woods on Facebook

6 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:53 AM
Love these products! Very nutritious and filling. You’ll find none of the junk in other freeze dried meals. Will be purchasing more.
Rob Winslow on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2019, 03:21 AM
Wild Zora Paleo meals are amazing! Healthy, tasty, and very satisfying. Highly recommend for your next backcountry adventure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.