Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Root Café & Market

Own this business?
4.7
442 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

5816, 276 N 8th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 856-8956

https://wildrootcafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(393) · Cafes

1507 N 13th St

(208) 345-2046
4.8
(283) · Restaurants

117 13th Ave S

(208) 465-6428
About

Wild Root Café & Market serves seasonal, craft comfort food, with an emphasis on local ingredients. Located on 8th Street in downtown Boise, we serve breakfast, lunch and dinner Tuesday through Friday, and brunch and dinner Saturday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
442 reviews
5331
  
454
  
317
  
29
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews4.6Google
  • 113 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Porraz on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 01:44 AM
Great food! Friendly staff!
Irene Lowe on Facebook

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 02:01 AM
This is one of my favorite places to eat. Thank you for making food that is not only healthy but absolutely delicious.
Kimberlee Sanborn Wallace on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 02:23 AM
Amazing food. Amazing employees. One of my favorite places❤🧡💛
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Eric Molln on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:11 AM
Pork Belly Ramen is ���. Super fresh, clean, and friendly...
Ashley Muir on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:11 AM
Wild Root is my fave!!!!!
Paul Skinner on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:11 AM
Just ate breakfast. I wanted a healthier option and my coworker mentioned Wild Root. I’d been there twice before, once for lunch and once for dinner and those were a hit for me and who I was with. Breakfast did not disappoint. My coworker and I thoroughly enjoyed everything that we had. A real healthy option.
Chris Ransom on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:11 AM
Just great food, and There’s something for everyone.
Bryant Caruthers on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lou Christen on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.