Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wild Cider

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
316 reviews
|Cideries|Longmont, CO 80504

11455 Co Rd 17, Longmont, CO 80504

(303) 532-9949

https://wildcider.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(79) · Cideries

2707 W Eisenhower Blvd

(970) 689-5876

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Cider Garden is closed for the season and will reopen in May 2017. You can stop by during regular warehouse hours and purchase 4 packs, variety packs and growlers to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
316 reviews
5217
  
441
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay King review for Wild Cider
Lindsay King on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:56 AM
Beautiful place with great pizza and cider! Great for kids too!
Kaleigh Joel review for Wild Cider
Kaleigh Joel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:43 AM
Definitely a new favorite for us. The apple cider could not have been better. The pizza was delicious.
Melissa Drexler review for Wild Cider
Melissa Drexler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:20 AM
Awesome local spot! Beautiful view with great pizza and cider! The staff are very friendly and welcoming! This is a great spot with kids as well! We will be back many times!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeff Eagan review for Wild Cider
Jeff Eagan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 08:50 AM
Cider Garden open Friday 3:00pm to 8:00pm. Saturday noon to 8:00pm. Sunday noon to 6:00pm. 15 ciders on tap, wood fired pizza. Dine in or carry out. Cornhole, Frisbeeand amazing sunsets.
Misti Powell review for Wild Cider
Misti Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:28 AM
Amber Holbrook review for Wild Cider
Amber Holbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 09:11 AM
Always a great place to go the drinks pizza and staff are wonderful! And such beautiful view!
Mick Shenanigator review for Wild Cider
Mick Shenanigator on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:30 AM
Great views! The cider was excellent and the pizza tasty! Dog friendly!
Courtney Bonsall review for Wild Cider
Courtney Bonsall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:40 AM
I had my wedding at Wild Cider and it was probably the best decision I've ever made. It was a very large wedding. (About 350 people.) They provided me with the best coordinator ever and made everything so much easier! The cider was a huge hit and the view of the mountains was to die for.
Business Response:

Thanks for deciding to celebrate your big day with us! It was a beautiful wedding and we are so glad you enjoyed it!

Andrea Fairley Copeland review for Wild Cider
Andrea Fairley Copeland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:47 AM
Travelled to CO for my sister's wedding and we attended the Cider Circus last weekend at Copper Mountain. It was my first introduction to Wild Cider as I live in NC....they don't have a distributor here..(yet!!) Once I reached their set up, I didn't venture too far. I was in love!! I have had various ciders in the past, but these 2 were by far my favorite!! The Pumpkin and the Lemon Basil were perfect � Anyone that would pass by me I would send to the Wild Cider tent, telling them "You have to try them BOTH, they're sooooo good"!!! Can't wait to visit again so I can get my hands on that stuff� Love it....
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Your making us blush!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.