Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wild Cider

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
316 reviews
|Cideries|Longmont, CO 80504

11455 Co Rd 17, Longmont, CO 80504

(303) 532-9949

https://wildcider.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(79) · Cideries

2707 W Eisenhower Blvd

(970) 689-5876
About

Our Cider Garden is closed for the season and will reopen in May 2017. You can stop by during regular warehouse hours and purchase 4 packs, variety packs and growlers to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
316 reviews
5217
  
441
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becki Pildner review for Wild Cider
Becki Pildner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 03:04 AM
Awesome cider, great ambience, and fun band tonight!
Gloria D'Arcy review for Wild Cider
Gloria D'Arcy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 01:51 AM
Friendly service, awesome views, great place to relax. I do wish they had another alcohol option for those that aren't partial to cider, like beer or wine. Perhaps there could be a local partnership? I can get Wild Cider at Mountain Cowboy or Georgia Boys for instance.
Business Response:

Unfortunately as a wine manufacturer who distributes, we have strict laws we need to adhere to. We have looked long and hard to be able to support those who support us but these dang laws are tough.

Patti Speck review for Wild Cider
Patti Speck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 05:54 AM
nice view cold beer . pizza is ok could use more items on the pizza. and more flavor
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Melissa Maguire Slagter review for Wild Cider
Melissa Maguire Slagter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 07:00 AM
Delicious cider, great outdoor space, did I mention delicious cider?!?
Karen Dorgan review for Wild Cider
Karen Dorgan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 05:06 AM
Fun place and great outdoor seating!!
Robin Miller Wargo review for Wild Cider
Robin Miller Wargo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 03:39 AM
Awesome venue! Outdoor pavilion with many flavors of hard cider and wood-fired pizza. Incredible view of the Rockies. Laid-back atmosphere.
Shelli Quattlebaum review for Wild Cider
Shelli Quattlebaum on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 01:13 AM
We love going there with our family and dog. Delicious thin crust pizza and the best cider around. They provide a relaxed and fun atmosphere for family and groups of friends. Chhers
Lisa Goetz Morris review for Wild Cider
Lisa Goetz Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 01:05 AM
Great cider, not too sweet and a lot of different flavors. Love the space, definitely able to social distance and enjoy the view. Dog friendly is a plus!
Janella Woods review for Wild Cider
Janella Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:46 AM
Everytime I try a new flavor I am completely blown away. Today my husband and I tried the Hazelnut Toffee and I just had my tastebuds blown away. That is by far the best flavor combination ever in a cider. I can't wait to try more flavors!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.